Kings of Convenience

EditDeclaration of Dependence (LP)
01. 24-25
02. Mrs Cold
03. Me In You
04. Boat Behind
05. Rule My World
06. My Ship Isn’t Pretty
07. Renegade
08. Power Of Not Knowing
09. Peacetime Resistance
10. Freedom And Its Owner
11. Riot On An Empty Street
12. Second To Numb
13. Scars On Land

Release Date: 2009
EditRiot on an Empty Street (LP)
Cayman Islands
Stay Out of Trouble
Sorry or Please
Love is No Big Truth
I'd Rather Dance With You
Live Long
Surprise Ice
Gold in the Air of Summer
The Build-Up

Release Date: 2004
EditVersus (LP)
1 . I Don't Know What I Can Save You From (Royksopp remix)
2 . Weight Of My Words (Four Tet mix)
3 . Girl From Back Then (Riton's uber jazz mix)
4 . Gold For The Price Of Silver - Erot
5 . Winning A Battle, Losing The War (Andy Votel mix)
6 . Leaning Against The Wall (Evil Tordivel upbeat remake)
7 . Toxic Girl (monte carlo 1963 version) - David Whittaker Orchestra
8 . Failure (Alfie version)
9 . Little Kids (Ladytron fruits of the forest mix)
10 . Failure (radio mix)
11 . Leaning Against The Wall (Bamboo Soul remix)
12 . Weight Of My Words (Four Tet instrumental remix)

Release Date: 2001
EditQuiet is the New Loud (LP)
01 Winning A Battle, Losing The War
02 Toxic Girl
03 Singing Softly To Me
04 I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
05 Failure
06 The Weight Of My Words
07 The Girl From Back Then
08 Leaning Against The Wall
09 Little Kids
10 Summer On The Westhill
11 The Passenger

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy