EditLater... When the TV Turns to Static (LP)
1. Later...When the TV Turns to Static
2. Youngblood
3. Choices
4. All I Want Is My Baby
5. Secret Truth
6. I'd Rather Be Dead (Than Be With You)
7. Magazine
8. If
9. Neon Bedroom
10. Finished Sympathy

Release Date: 09/02/2013
EditEuphoric Heartbreak (LP)
1. Pain Pain, Never Again
2. The World Is Yours
3. You
4. Shine Like Stars
5. Whatever Hurts You Through The Night
6. Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality Pt.2)
7. Dream Dream Dreaming
8. I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality Pt.1)
9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
10. Lots Sometimes
11. Change

Release Date: 2011
EditA Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like A Kiss) (EP)
1. Careful What You Wish For
2. Fuck You, It's Over
3. Cruel Moon
4. Please Come Back Home
5. A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like A Kiss)
6. Silent Night (Noapte de Vis)

Release Date: 2008
EditGlasvegas (LP)
1. Flowers and Football Tops
2. Geraldine
3. It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry
4. Lonesome Swan
5. Go Square Go
6. Polmont on My Mind
7. Daddy's Gone
8. Stabbed
9. S.A.D. Light
10. Ice Cream Van

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy