Future of the Left

EditHuman Death (EP)
1. Prescriptions
2. Not Entirely Present
3. New Commuters
4. The Knife that is not a Knife
5. Fucked Up Runners
6. Hey Precious

Release Date: 10/29/2013
EditHow To Stop Your Brain In An Accident (LP)
1. Bread, Cheese, Bow And Arrow
2. Johnny Borrell Afterlife
3. Future Child Embarrassment Matrix
4. The Male Gaze
5. Singing Of The Bonesaws
6. I Don’t Know What You Ketamine (But I Think I
Love You)
7. French Lessons
8. How To Spot A Record Company
9. Donny Of The Decks
10. She Gets Passed Around At Parties
11. Something Happened
12. The Real Meaning Of Christmas
13. Things To Say To Friendly Policemen
14. Why Aren’t I Going To Hell?

Release Date: 10/21/2013
EditLove Songs For Our Husbands (EP)
1. The Male Gaze
2. Perpetual Motives
3. The Bisexuality of Distance
4. An Idiot's Idea of Ireland

Release Date: 07/01/2013
EditMan vs. Melody (EP)
1. The Real Meaning of Christmas
2. Future Child Embarassment Matrix
3. Johnny Borrell Afterlife
4. He Is Not a Hymn
5. Hometapingiskillingsusan

Release Date: 11/17/2012
EditThe Plot Against Common Sense (LP)
1. Sheena Is A T-shirt Salesman
2. Failed Olympic Bid
3. Beneath The Waves An Ocean
4. Cosmo's Ladder
5. City Of Exploded Children
6. Goals In Slow Motion
7. Camp Cappuccino
8. Polymers Are Forever
9. Robocop 4 - Fuck Off Robocop
10. Sorry Dad, I Was Late For The Riots
11. I Am The Least of Your Problems
12. A Guide To Men
13. Anchor
14. Rubber Animals
15. Notes On Achieving Orbit

Release Date: 06/11/2012
EditPolymers Are Forever (EP)
1. Polymers Are Forever
2. With Apologies To Emily Pankrust
3. New Adventures
4. My Wife Is Unhappy
5. Dry Hate
6. destroywhitchurch.com

Release Date: 2011
EditTravels With Myself And Another (LP)
1. Arming Eritrea
2. Chin Music
3. The Hope That House Built
4. Throwing Bricks At Trains
5. I Am Civil Service
6. Land Of My Formers
7. You Need Satan More Than He Needs You
8. That Damned Fly
9. Stand By Your Manatee
10. Yin/Post Yin
11. Drink Nike
12. Lapsed Catholics

Release Date: 2009
EditLast Night I Saved Her From Vampires (Live Album)
"The Best Laid Plans"
"Wrigley Scott"
"Plague Of Onces"
"Fingers Become Thumbs"
"Drink Nike"
"Distant Jabs At A Soul"
"Dancing Etiquette"
"Fuck The Countryside Alliance"
"Olympic Ideals"
"Small Bones Small Bodies"
"The Lord Hates A Coward"
"London Shoes"
"My Gymnastic Past"
"Encores Explained"
"Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye"
"Cloak The Dagger"

Release Date: 2009
EditCurses (LP)
1. The Lord Hates A Coward
2. Plague Of Onces
3. Fingers Become Thumbs
4. Manchasm
5. Fuck The Countryside Alliance
6. My Gymnastic Past
7. Suddenly It's A Folk Song
8. Kept By Bees
9. Small Bones Small Bodies
10. Wrigley Scott
11. Real Men Hunt In Packs
12. Team: Seed
13. adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
14. The Contrarian

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy