So-Called Artists

EditPaint by Number Songs (LP)
1. I Don't Know How to Start This
2. The Skin Song and Dance
3. Manic Autumn Wednesday Face
4. Posterchildren for the Advancement of Something
5. Music 2 Drown 2
6. Someone is Watching
7. Interpretations of Mere Interpretations
8. Token Joyus Tune About Scorpions and Their Place in Modern Society
9. Real Life Confessions of a Megalomaniac
10. The Perils of War and its Effects on Those Who Know Nothing About it
11. So You Wanna Be a Rap Star or a Recycling Bin
12. Point of Departure

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy