Get Rad

EditChoose Your Own Adventure (EP)
1. Be The Wave
2. When Push Comes To Skate
3. The Kids
4. Take Another Look
5. The Ultimate Adventure

Release Date: 2011
EditI Can Always Live (LP)
1.Bullshit Forcefield
2.Life Without A Plan
4.Fuck Off Death
5.Honest Man, Wild Man
6.Drug Of Choice0
7.It's Not A Fire
9.No Easy
11.By My Side
12.The Blame Game
13.Back Home
14.Call Yourself Dead
15.Later For The Half-Hearted
16.I Want To Kill A Priest

Release Date: 2010
EditSay Fuck No To Rules, Man (LP)
1. Say Fuck No To Rules, Man
2. Kill Uncle
3. My Friends Fucking Rule
4. Much Love And Respect
5. Two Little Men
6. Cool Waters
7. Broken Like A Record
8. Get Rad
9. The Herwig Curse
10. We're All Smiles
11. The Rock Never Stops
12. Peein' Red
13. Thunder In Your Heart
14. Smart Attack
15. You Over Rotated
16. Stop The Puppy Holocaust
17. Light Up The Life
18. Left In The Dark
19. Cru Jones
20. Love It Or Not
21. Stay Rad

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy