EditHelioscope (LP)
1. Monoform
2. The Trap
3. Recur
4. Later Than You Think
5. Meatman, Piano Tuner, Prostitute
6. Art/Choke
7. Heal
8. All Our Ends
9. Spun Infinite

Release Date: 2011
EditRetreat (LP)
1. Walking Through Walls
2. Fully Altered Beast (Lee J. Malcolm remix)
3. Descent
4. Pea Jerk (Peatronica remix)
5. Walking Through Walls (Bracken remix)
6. Remain (Brendon Anderegg remix)
7. Wave Those Arms, Airmen (Little Evil remix)
8. An Idle Brain and the Devil’s Workshop (Errors
9. Knee Jerk

Release Date: 2009
EditWhite Fields and Open Devices (LP)
1. Altered Beast
2. A Hundred Times in Every Direction
3. Happy Accident
4. An Idle Brain and the Devil’s Workshop
5. Walking Through Walls
6. Trois Heures
7. Look at that Cloud!
8. Yuki
9. Two Words and a Gesture
10. Wave Those Arms, Airmen

Release Date: 2008
EditVessels EP (EP)
1. The Beast
2. Take It Outside
3. Armed To The Teeth
4. Set Fires (Happy Accident Remix)
5. Look At That Cloud!

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy