Neon Horse

EditHaunted Horse: Songs of Love, Defiance and Delusio (LP)
1. When Daddy Gets Home
2. Strange Town
3. Yer Busy Little Beehive
4. Follow The Man
5. Some Folks
6. 'Haven't Sinned In Years!
7. Cell-O-Phone
8. Chain Gang, Bang Bang
9. Comin' Up Theventh
10. I Don't Need Anything

Release Date: 2009
EditNeon Horse (LP)
1. Cuckoo!
2. Speed Killz
3. I Know—I Just Don't Care
4. Crazy Daisy
5. Kick Yer Askin' for It
6. Go. Stop.
7. The Bathroom Wall
8. Nice for You
9. Little Lamb
10. Pretty Face Divided
11. Horsey
12. Merciless Mother

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy