Nuclear Blast All-Stars

EditOut Of the Dark (LP)
1. Dysfuntional Hours
2. Schizo
3. Devotion
4. The Overshadowing
5. Paper Trail
6. The Dawn Of It All
7. Cold Is My Vengeance
8. The Gilded Dagger
9. My Name Is Fate
10. Closer To The Edge

Release Date: 2007
EditInto the Light (LP)
Disc 1 - 20 Years Nuclear Blast

1. Dirty Wings (feat. Tobias Sammet of Edguy)
2. Terrified (feat. Peter "Peavy" Wagner of RAGE)
3. Ruling the World (feat. Tony Kakko of Sonata Arctica)
4. Death is Alive (feat. Mats Leven of Therion, Krux, At Vance)
5. Bloodsucker (feat. Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer of Destruction)
6. Slaves to the Desert (feat. Hansi Kursch of Blind Guardian)
7. A Perfect Day (feat. Andi Deris of Helloween)
8. Eternally (feat. Oddleif Stensland of Communic)
9. Inner Sanctuary (feat. Marco Hietala of Nightwish, Tarot)
10. In the Picture (feat. Tarja Turunen formerly of Nightwish)

Disc 2 - 20 Years Nuclear Blast: Bonus CD

1. Hammerfall - Hearts on Fire
2. Helloween - The Madness of the Crowds
3. Gotthard - El Traidor
4. After Forever - Sweet Enclosure
5. Ride the Sky - New Protection
6. Thunderstone - Forevermore
7. Threshold - Slipstream
8. Amorphis - The Smoke
9. Candlemass - Devil Seed
10. Sirenia - The Other Side

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy