» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

Noise Ratchet

Band members. Joel Hosler - Vocal. Jon Jameson - Bas. Brandon Young - Drum. Evan White - Guita. Danny Lothspeich - Guitar, backing vocal.

Noise Ratchet was formed in 1999 by Joel Hosler (bass and vocals), Roger Molina (guitar), Danny Lothspeich (guitar) and Brandon Young (drums) in San Diego. Jon Jameson was brought in by Joel when he was considering leaving the band to soften the blow by replacing himself ahead of time. He ended up staying with the band though when new inspiration struck and he was having a great time playing shows. 5 short years later they broke up. They released one full-length album and another EP before the break up, and one more LP was nearing completion. Jon, Joel, Brandon and Evan are continuing with a new project called The Life.

Similar Bands: Jimmy Eat World

Till We Have Faces

6 Votes

Contributors: Iamthe Nightstars, Permanent Solution,


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy