Exhorder Slaughter in the Vatican
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


Wait so this is similar to demolition hammer?

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not sure, still need to check them out

it rules though!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


@KILL, post a link to your list of best thrash

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/list.php?memberid=314337&listid=99365

;)

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


Hehe thanks and yeah check out demolition hammer especially their second album I insta 4.5'd that shit

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I will hard, they are basically next on my list captain told me that epidemic of violence is the best album ever

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


yeah epidemic of violence first album I heard by them last friday or something. Just wait till you get a minute or so into the album man, those drums!

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sweet

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn this album rules

top 5 thrash from what I've heard, up there with spectrum of death, mental vortex, VoD and RiP prob

KILL
October 8th 2012



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

m/

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

title track is so m/////

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


It's no alkoholizer, lol just kidding.

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


nah but seriously alkoholizer is the best "revival thrash" band I've heard so far.

KILL
October 8th 2012



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

vektor rape em bro

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'll probably try to rip through most orig thrash before checking out too much from the revival, I've heard it's mainly ripoffs

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012



18620 Comments


@KILL, ok i'll check out vektor.

and Ford I normally wouldn't be searching for thrash bands from 2009 either but I accidentally came across them.

evilford
October 8th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

atari - have you heard any of these? if not then I recommend listening to them asap!!!!!!!

Heathen - Victims of Deception
Coroner - Mental Vortex
Megadeth - Rust In Peace
Morbid Saint - discog

evilford
November 30th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

slayssss so hard

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
November 30th 2012



18200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy