Blink-182 Blink-182
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Pyramidman
October 22nd 2006



1340 Comments


wtf


i was led to belive this was your third alt acct, but apparently i was wrong, so nevermind
This Message Edited On 10.22.06This Message Edited On 10.22.06

MrKite
October 22nd 2006



5020 Comments


great review chan.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 22nd 2006



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

One of the best intro's I've ever read. This is probably my favorite pop punk album of all time, unless you consider Second Stage Turbine Blade to be pop punk.
AKA this is my favorite pop punk album ever.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
October 22nd 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

One of the best intro's I've ever read.

I kept debating whether or not I should take out the Never Never Land parts, but I guess it worked. Thanks.

iarescientists
October 22nd 2006



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You made me think of Michael Jackson, with the Never Never Land stuff, but I don't mind, since we got the restraining order.

Neoteric
October 22nd 2006



3243 Comments


Nice review. I don't like this album.

WARPATH_88
February 8th 2007



514 Comments


5/5?? Give me a break.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2007



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It'd be cool if you actually read the review since it, ya know, justifies my opinion.

But you go on being a retard k?

WARPATH_88
February 8th 2007



514 Comments


I did read it, reatard. It was an awesome review, even tho I cant stand these guys, ill admit that Travis Barker is an awesome drummer.This Message Edited On 02.08.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2007



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You still didn't say why giving this a 5 is so far fetched, which is what Chan really wanted.

WARPATH_88
February 8th 2007



514 Comments


Because I just dont think it shouldnt have a 5. But I guess for pop-punk standards, it could get a 4 or 5. But I dont like pop-punk much, so w/e.

Otisbum
February 8th 2007



1912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Have you listened to the entire album Warpath?

WARPATH_88
February 8th 2007



514 Comments


Ive heard enough to know that I dont like them. But im not gunna post here anymore so dont worry about it.This Message Edited On 02.08.07

Otisbum
February 8th 2007



1912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Okay.

The Jungler
February 8th 2007



4827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

[quote=warpath]5/5?? Give me a break.[/quote]Nah, a 5/5 is pretty much spot on for this album.


Two-Headed Boy
February 8th 2007



4527 Comments


This review makes me feel all tingly inside.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2007



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why thank you

Two-Headed Boy
February 8th 2007



4527 Comments


No, thank you....;)
As soon as I muster enough money I'm probably going to buy this.This Message Edited On 02.08.07

kuririn
February 8th 2007



65 Comments


Great review. I wa sonly 12 when this came out. But now that I'm older, I can see how much Blink grew up. It's kinda sad that they broke up, but It;s good that they went out with a bang

AnyColour74
February 10th 2007



1054 Comments


This album is dandy. Nice review there Mr. Freeman



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy