Senses Fail Let It Enfold You
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ugh i hate still searching so much even though i still kinda like it too (what?). i blame their switch in sound on losing zack

Digging: Monarch - Sabbracadaver

TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whoops i meant dave

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013



19411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude you can't hate still searching : (

Digging: Musk Ox - Woodfall

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dave was a douche.

Digging: Jason Lancaster - As You Are

TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i feel like he may have been responsible for their sound on this though, so ...i wish he was still around

fromtheinside
February 22nd 2013



17688 Comments


love the singles off this.

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love everything off this, except for Slow Dance.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013



19411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@fromtheinside, lol for somebody who acts like they don't care for this band you sure spend a lot of time in these threads

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol

fromtheinside
February 22nd 2013



17688 Comments


it's sputnik. i'm not gonna go dwell by myself in a KANYE WEST thread all day.

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Who would?

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Picking up Heath had something to do with it too.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013



19411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i'm sure the band would have matured/evolved pretty much the same way regardless.

TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well at least we'll always have this album

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013



19411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude spirit you're not listening right every senses fail album is great

TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i will fix my ears and try again

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2013



19411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i can understand how this one is the most nostalgic but i personally don't see how it's better than still searching or the fire.

TheSpirit
February 22nd 2013



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Musically I like it better. Vocally I like it sooooo much better. On here I like the fact that the screams crack at times, it gives it so much personality. I feel like his screams on albums after this are trying too hard. Idk, it's probably just the nostalgia factor but I've just always held this album in higher regards.

NeoSpaz
February 22nd 2013



4517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good i thought the screams were a bit dodgy here

nononsense
February 22nd 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The screams in some songs are better than others. Ex: Irony of Dying vs Rum Is For Drinking.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy