Megadeth Risk
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
OmairSh
May 30th 2013



11015 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Dude prince of DAAAAARKNESS

Digging: Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh yea that too

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Super Collider is worse than this.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nothing on this rules

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea leb much worse

i guess rules was an overstatement. but i think theyre the highlights for sure

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

super colliders prob gonna end up a 2.5 as much as i hate to say it i had the titles tracks chorus stuck in my head yesterday i felt guilty but fuck it

ON THE HIGH ROAD!!!

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The Blackest Crow is a hard jam.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@Kill dude that song was stuck in my head earlier today and i was so pissed. still a 1.5/2 for me, gonna review it and rip it
apart

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

JUST LIKE A SUPER COLLIDERRRR!!!!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ughhhh so bad but so catchy

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

but yea its even more generic than 13 and the lyrics are at an all time low

like seriously 1000 times goodbye level

Gwyn.
May 30th 2013



15071 Comments


so SC leaked then?

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Mustaine should give up now really, God owns his soul.

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

burn baby burn

coz it feels so good!

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ugh, stop please.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

forget to remember and don't turn your back have the worst lyrics. dave singing about friendship.. jesus christ

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

really hope dave gets the message and writes another endgame i know hes got it in him! but he really needs to replace the boring ass drummer ugh

BigPleb
May 30th 2013



36501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Are you sure he can write another Endgame kill? Really?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013



21019 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idk if he has it in him anymore man. think he's throwing in the flag of thrash at this point

KILL
May 30th 2013



71743 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea he needs to start drinking again, create another thrashterpiece and then kill himself as his job here would be fucking done seriously he needs to stop chasing the rock chart bs cunt fuck this is a thrash band its all it can do well so fuckin do it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy