Megadeth Risk
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea leb much worse



i guess rules was an overstatement. but i think theyre the highlights for sure

KILL
May 30th 2013


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

super colliders prob gonna end up a 2.5 as much as i hate to say it i had the titles tracks chorus stuck in my head yesterday i felt guilty but fuck it



ON THE HIGH ROAD!!!

Digging: Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The Blackest Crow is a hard jam.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@Kill dude that song was stuck in my head earlier today and i was so pissed. still a 1.5/2 for me, gonna review it and rip it

apart

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

JUST LIKE A SUPER COLLIDERRRR!!!!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ughhhh so bad but so catchy

KILL
May 30th 2013


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

but yea its even more generic than 13 and the lyrics are at an all time low



like seriously 1000 times goodbye level

Gwyn.
May 30th 2013


16859 Comments


so SC leaked then?

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Mustaine should give up now really, God owns his soul.

KILL
May 30th 2013


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

burn baby burn



coz it feels so good!

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Ugh, stop please.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

forget to remember and don't turn your back have the worst lyrics. dave singing about friendship.. jesus christ

KILL
May 30th 2013


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

really hope dave gets the message and writes another endgame i know hes got it in him! but he really needs to replace the boring ass drummer ugh

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Are you sure he can write another Endgame kill? Really?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idk if he has it in him anymore man. think he's throwing in the flag of thrash at this point

KILL
May 30th 2013


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea he needs to start drinking again, create another thrashterpiece and then kill himself as his job here would be fucking done seriously he needs to stop chasing the rock chart bs cunt fuck this is a thrash band its all it can do well so fuckin do it

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

He'll never drink again haha.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea drinking and drugs are his best options honestly . i dont care about religion but christianity really ruined dave



his music life i mean. im sure hes a big family man now or whatever

BigPleb
May 30th 2013


48251 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I wouldn't mind but he used to satan hard in the early 80's.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

aka the good days. rip



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy