Nirvana In Utero
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Tourette's too yes

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nevermind is good but this is better yeah

Digging: Tortoise - TNT

ChopSuey
January 28th 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In Utero>nevermind>bleach

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

agreed

YoYoMancuso
January 28th 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

remember that review from a couple months ago that said this was pop punk

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah pretty much. except unplugged goes after this.
shit heart shaped box is so good too. don't think i'll ever forget when i first saw the music video as a kid

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never saw that but yeah i'd have to say this is green day's best album

YoYoMancuso
January 28th 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

legendary music video agreed

I was 8 when Kurt died and saw the broadcast on MTV News

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i was in utero when kurt died

what a coincidence

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude what are you, 14 years old or something?

YoYoMancuso
January 28th 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude kurt died 19 years ago, time flies

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lets not overestimate fox we all know i'm a moderate 12

YoYoMancuso
January 28th 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just realized i'm old



fuk

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

breaking news chort is actually a 10 year old girl that jams prog and yoyo is her dad i figured it out

Conorman11
January 28th 2013


538 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn I wonder what he'll be listening too when he's 20...

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

My mom just gave me the talk I plan on jammin one more red nightmare when I take my first tampon out sup

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i wonder if that has ever happened before.
dude random thought but chort you should really listen to Acid Bath - When the Kite String Pops

YoYoMancuso
January 28th 2013


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

random thought I agree with foxblood so hard on that


it's a sludge masterpiece

Chortles
January 28th 2013


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hello lakes

Fox that one has been on my to get list but noted, I'm kind of in new album overload right now so I'm not gonna dl anything for a while, but when I'm ready for more jams yeah def

foxblood
January 28th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i understand, i'm on album overload 24/7 and don't get around to a lot of stuff. just don't forget acid bath in particular, it's one of the best metal albums i've ever heard honestly. swampiest of the swampy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy