Between the Buried and Me The Silent Circus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i would never compare btbam to beethoven. that right there is blasphemy

he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a fucking cornhole you say. that sounds rather messy, like an anal prolapse or something. you are the master of the subject tho flut

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness


pass me the barf bag plz

Digging: Just Friends - Avalanche

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you could always just idk leave the thread??!!!?? just a thought

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

thanks fluttertramp

*shits in it*

*throws it at insurrection*

PEACE!!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

flut you keep leaving and coming back with this raging hard on for me are you sure this faux hatred isn't just a perverted cyber infatuation cause sometimes i cant help how charming i am

anyway good luck on your adventures pots. i think architects could use a good shitting on personally

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Flut, this is my first time seeing you on this site in ages. At least in the same thread i guess

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pretty good, man. Just turned 21 yesterday and been celebrating this week.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol picked on. this is the internet pal once you graduate middle school youll learn what being picked on feels like

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grow up man youre worse than oltna

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why am i not surprised

whatev man i have to wake up early for a recital that im actually playing BEETHOVEN in so im out

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol ok bro

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

can i go to sleep please without you posting some bull again graduate middle school then talk to me about your swirleys and getting trapped in lockers or whatever the fuck they do these days i really gotta sleep BYE FLUT ALWAYS A PLEASURE TALKING TO YOU

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

anyway good luck on your adventures pots. i think architects could use a good shitting on personally


good call i haven't shat on them in a good week or so, i'll go take a massive deuce all over their new album on my next study break

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

i dunno give me an hour or so

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

exam week in school, maintaining solar mass, making my music

after this week gotta move out of this place, then gonna be painting houses over the summer then returning to school to finish pre-social work

you?

fromtheinside
April 9th 2014


18300 Comments


damn a 1

Digging: Gehenna - Seen Through the Veils of Darkness

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I have been in adult school cause im a fuck up. ya know, the good stuff.


what?

LordePots
April 9th 2014


6646 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

lol over my head that one went apparently

Tremz
April 9th 2014


443 Comments


sup potsy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy