Between the Buried and Me The Silent Circus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
danielito19
March 5th 2015


9999 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i also love 3 songs

Digging: Syndrone - Salmataxia

deathschool
March 5th 2015


20394 Comments


The title of this album pisses me off.

mordvynn
March 5th 2015


160 Comments


Need For Repetition bumps hard

Betray
March 5th 2015


6769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

for real tho

Digging: Infant Annihilator - The Elysian Grandeval Galèriarch

Betray
March 18th 2015


6769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

from the plip and the shevanel

WatchItExplode
March 18th 2015


4216 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This might be my favorite BTBAM album.

Ocean of Noise
June 18th 2015


5866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this thoroughly rules, probably the best BTBAM

Digging: Threshold - March of Progress

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 18th 2015


23953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

second after alaska but yea it rips

cjgone
July 11th 2015


790 Comments


Man, I miss when BTBAM sounded like this. It would be more "progressive" if btbam kept doing this than copying keyboard pieces from 70s prog rock.

jtswope
July 11th 2015


4427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album rules yeah, but I like their newer stuff too so not gonna complain at all. Haven't heard the latest album but just downloaded it yesterday.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2015


23953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this and alaska were their songwriting peak. the transitions are more fluid and the songs felt like actual songs. aesthetic and alaska are among my fav btbam tracks

colors was their creative peak which included a bunch of experimental nonsense but also some of their best ideas ever, TGM was pretty much their new prog sound focused and polished around the edges

since then they've kinda been on autopilot, especially on the new one. i hope they actually try pushing boundaries with their next one. this new one gets a pass cause tommy needed an album to wank on

still will defend them all to the death

ps. sorry for the dissertation im sleep deprived high and suffering internet withdrawals



Angelboros
July 11th 2015


1236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Mordecai's one of my favorite BTBAM ditties. I recall the video for it being a little eccentric, you could say LMAO

LivingThrowaway
July 11th 2015


3348 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this and alaska were their songwriting peak.


I could hit their songwriting peak by mashing random songs together and tugging on my dick.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2015


23953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im not sure that's something you should be proud of

LivingThrowaway
July 11th 2015


3348 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

If i shouldn't be proud of it, why should btbam?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2015


23953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cause btbaming doesn't require mashing songs on your dick

LivingThrowaway
July 11th 2015


3348 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I didn't say I was mashing random songs on my dick, did I dipshit? Also, implying that btbam don't just forcibly fuse sections from various genres whilst having an instrumental wank sesh is fucking preposterous...

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2015


23953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well that escalated quickly

Tunaboy45
July 11th 2015


12264 Comments


this is a first

LivingThrowaway
July 11th 2015


3348 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Sorry for being blunt ins.... :]



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy