Between the Buried and Me The Silent Circus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


love that song so much

DrMaximus
April 8th 2014


10191 Comments


Who are you and what have you done with Pleb?!

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


im a changed man

danielito19
April 9th 2014


7834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

parts of this album wow me and other parts just annoy the shit out of me[2]

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - We Cool?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whole album is a prog core masterpiece if there ever was one



fuckin brutal riffs and fuckin beautiful melodies, perfect flow, some of their best riffs ever just ugh

Digging: Enslaved - In Times

LordePots
April 9th 2014


12491 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

whole album is a prog core masterpiece if there ever was one





there wasn't.



years have gone by and i'd still easily include this in at least the top 20 of my "worst albums of all time" list

Digging: Wes Tirey - Concerning the Disputed Photograph of Crazy Horse

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


12948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wish they would re-record this because Tommy's vocals now would further compliment this. His vocals on this are still really hard to take in.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

couldve sworn you said you were done bashing this band potsy



agreed fear but i do like his versatility on this even though his tone is shit

LordePots
April 9th 2014


12491 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

yeah i said i was trying to be good but its really hard when u frittata poodle lookin' fucks keep bumpin' these threads callin' btbam albums modern masterpieces that will go down in history like beethoven what can i say :/

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

shouldnt you be asleep or whacking it to some pony porn flut its way past your bedtime

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i would never compare btbam to beethoven. that right there is blasphemy



he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a fucking cornhole you say. that sounds rather messy, like an anal prolapse or something. you are the master of the subject tho flut

LordePots
April 9th 2014


12491 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness





pass me the barf bag plz

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you could always just idk leave the thread??!!!?? just a thought

LordePots
April 9th 2014


12491 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

thanks fluttertramp



*shits in it*



*throws it at insurrection*



PEACE!!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

flut you keep leaving and coming back with this raging hard on for me are you sure this faux hatred isn't just a perverted cyber infatuation cause sometimes i cant help how charming i am



anyway good luck on your adventures pots. i think architects could use a good shitting on personally

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


12948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Flut, this is my first time seeing you on this site in ages. At least in the same thread i guess

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


12948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pretty good, man. Just turned 21 yesterday and been celebrating this week.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol picked on. this is the internet pal once you graduate middle school youll learn what being picked on feels like

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grow up man youre worse than oltna



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy