Between the Buried and Me The Silent Circus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrMaximus
April 4th 2014


10833 Comments


You guys < 3

InbredJed
April 4th 2014


6265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

: D

Emyay
April 4th 2014


6156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

parts of this album wow me and other parts just annoy the shit out of me

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


tommy's clean vocals on mordecai are fantastic

SnakeDelilah
April 8th 2014


12235 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed

Digging: Counterparts - Tragedy Will Find Us

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


love that song so much

DrMaximus
April 8th 2014


10833 Comments


Who are you and what have you done with Pleb?!

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


im a changed man

danielito19
April 9th 2014


9782 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

parts of this album wow me and other parts just annoy the shit out of me[2]

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whole album is a prog core masterpiece if there ever was one



fuckin brutal riffs and fuckin beautiful melodies, perfect flow, some of their best riffs ever just ugh

Digging: Lamb of God - VII: Sturm und Drang

LordePots
April 9th 2014


16680 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

whole album is a prog core masterpiece if there ever was one





there wasn't.



years have gone by and i'd still easily include this in at least the top 20 of my "worst albums of all time" list

Digging: Kutiman - Space Cassava

FearThyEvil
April 9th 2014


13372 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wish they would re-record this because Tommy's vocals now would further compliment this. His vocals on this are still really hard to take in.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

couldve sworn you said you were done bashing this band potsy



agreed fear but i do like his versatility on this even though his tone is shit

LordePots
April 9th 2014


16680 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

yeah i said i was trying to be good but its really hard when u frittata poodle lookin' fucks keep bumpin' these threads callin' btbam albums modern masterpieces that will go down in history like beethoven what can i say :/

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

shouldnt you be asleep or whacking it to some pony porn flut its way past your bedtime

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i would never compare btbam to beethoven. that right there is blasphemy



he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a fucking cornhole you say. that sounds rather messy, like an anal prolapse or something. you are the master of the subject tho flut

LordePots
April 9th 2014


16680 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

he was the OG, this is just a new generation of goodness





pass me the barf bag plz

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


22835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you could always just idk leave the thread??!!!?? just a thought

LordePots
April 9th 2014


16680 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

thanks fluttertramp



*shits in it*



*throws it at insurrection*



PEACE!!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy