Coheed and Cambria From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2012


7399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What. Is.



THIS THAT I FEEL.

Quen
June 16th 2012


1633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rules

TY2810
August 8th 2012


110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album... but The Suffering is the only track I don't like... actually I loathe it and have probably never listened to it all the way through. The Willing Well I is easily one of Coheed's best songs though imo

johnnyblaze
August 8th 2012


2660 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"The Suffering is the only track I don't like"



it's so catchy though. of the few girls i know that like Coheed, they all love that song. Willing Well I is def better though.

TY2810
August 12th 2012


110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It just stands out to me as the weakest track by far, especially because the rest of the album is so good. I really don't like the chorus though, I always thought the song had potential and it is catchy but I think the chorus is kind of obnoxious. That's saying a lot for me too because I am a pretty big fan of Claudio's voice.

Kris.
August 15th 2012


12859 Comments


http://www.theprp.com/2012/08/08/news/coheed-and-cambria-perform-new-single-domino-the-destitute-in-tucson-az/

SO DICKING GOOD

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 22nd 2012


51577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So come on bitch why are you laughing now

Steoandnoodles
August 23rd 2012


2832 Comments


Would I like this if I liked 'The Suffering'?

Ire
August 23rd 2012


41861 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

WHY ARE YOU LAUGHIN NAAAAAAOOOOOAAAAOOOOOOOO YE-HAAAA



WHA AH OH OHHH

HaloDude442
August 28th 2012


712 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Willing Wells are always fantastic to listen to. I wish coheed would just write an entire album full of songs like those lol

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed Eli

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


51577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


51577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 damn

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


51577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 + 5 = 10 damn

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lmao

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn

Gyromania
October 7th 2012


18239 Comments


i can't believe i had this as a 3. just recently rediscovered my love of coheed and i can't get enough lately. that said, i haven't made my way to their newest yet.

the writing writer is my favourite from this... i think

Dunpeal
October 7th 2012


3961 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



i have to say this one is best coheed for me

Yazz_Flute
October 7th 2012


18929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

TONIIIITE GOOOONIIITE AHM BUUUU-HUUURNIN STAHR FOUR-AH



best hook Coheed have written



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy