Coheed and Cambria From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2012


7306 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What. Is.

THIS THAT I FEEL.

Digging: U2 - Songs of Innocence

Quen
June 16th 2012


1633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rules

TY2810
August 8th 2012


110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album... but The Suffering is the only track I don't like... actually I loathe it and have probably never listened to it all the way through. The Willing Well I is easily one of Coheed's best songs though imo

johnnyblaze
August 8th 2012


2608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"The Suffering is the only track I don't like"

it's so catchy though. of the few girls i know that like Coheed, they all love that song. Willing Well I is def better though.

TY2810
August 12th 2012


110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It just stands out to me as the weakest track by far, especially because the rest of the album is so good. I really don't like the chorus though, I always thought the song had potential and it is catchy but I think the chorus is kind of obnoxious. That's saying a lot for me too because I am a pretty big fan of Claudio's voice.

Kris.
August 15th 2012


12345 Comments


http://www.theprp.com/2012/08/08/news/coheed-and-cambria-perform-new-single-domino-the-destitute-in-tucson-az/

SO DICKING GOOD

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 22nd 2012


50432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So come on bitch why are you laughing now

Digging: Viper the Rapper - You'll Cowards Don't Even Smoke Crack

Steoandnoodles
August 23rd 2012


2832 Comments


Would I like this if I liked 'The Suffering'?

Ire
August 23rd 2012


41786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

WHY ARE YOU LAUGHIN NAAAAAAOOOOOAAAAOOOOOOOO YE-HAAAA

WHA AH OH OHHH

HaloDude442
August 28th 2012


693 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Willing Wells are always fantastic to listen to. I wish coheed would just write an entire album full of songs like those lol

Xenophanes
Emeritus
August 28th 2012


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best coheed

Digging: Grouper - Ruins

Xenophanes
Emeritus
August 28th 2012


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bawmped

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15717 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed Eli

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Xenophanes
Emeritus
August 28th 2012


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

high 5

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


50432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

Xenophanes
Emeritus
August 28th 2012


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wut trehboar?

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


50432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 damn

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15717 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 28th 2012


50432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 + 5 = 10 damn

ChuckyTruant
August 28th 2012


15717 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lmao



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy