System of a Down Steal This Album!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
September 23rd 2012


77191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

same, bought it when i was about 11

cagedescending
September 23rd 2012


4124 Comments


i actually stole a copy of this too updapunx annakey annarkeyyy

XfingTheSullen
October 29th 2012


3560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Innervision is fantastic, so is Streamline. To be perfectly honest, songs from SOAD I disliked have not appeared until Mezmerize.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thetawaves, ego brain, bubbles, and streamline are my favs.. 2nd best soad

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the average rating for this is repulsive

Poet
November 29th 2012


5983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nah it's right

Gwyn.
November 29th 2012


16698 Comments


It's an "unorthodox" listen to say I'd say it makes sense.

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012


18937 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Serj is a fantastic vocalist though and Daron is a unique compliment to him.

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012


18937 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hm you also have to remember that metal was the gateway into being musical elitists for many of us on sputnik; especially pre 2007ish.

evilford
November 29th 2012


32133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

actually I agree I'm surprised the vox don't get ripped on more than they do

Gwyn.
November 29th 2012


16698 Comments


Yeah i'm surprised too.

For being so popular, I always thought Serj's vocals were more of an adquired taste, because they were just that weird(especially in the s/t)

ThunderNeutral21
November 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i actually think this sucks, i like m/h more

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good god man

Gwyn.
November 29th 2012


16698 Comments


I actually think I enjoy Mesmerize more.

Not Hypno though, that one is very hit-and-miss for me(Soldier Side is one of the best SOAD tracks easily, but theres so much worthless filler)

ThunderNeutral21
November 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

idk m and h arent amazing at all but their pretty fun. this is just pre lame for me



obvs first two soad's are best

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i like every system album tbh, mez and hyp get too much shit but this and s/t will always be my favorites.

ThunderNeutral21
November 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

dude how is this better than toxicity are u high

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah toxicity is great but overrated like a mofo

evilford
November 29th 2012


32133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

toxicity is overrated as balls and their worst b00m

Gwyn.
November 29th 2012


16698 Comments


worst? naaaaah...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy