Avenged Sevenfold City of Evil
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tom Cruise is hot and I don't care what you think.

omgz i wish i cud ply guitar liek these guys omg

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 10th 2006


4405 Comments


Eh, what the hell. It is welll-written. I'll vote.


Now repay me.

Two-Headed Boy
August 10th 2006


4527 Comments


Harmonizing is annoying.
Your review is not.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omg thanks

Bron, I guess I'll go vote for your reviews and stuff.

francesfarmer
August 10th 2006


1477 Comments


God dammit Chan, your number 71. What humorous sexual reference does this have? None. None at all.

As for your review, it does not remind me of sex as much as those who advertise it, a slut so to speak, not very necessary outside of simple pleasure but still well-ridden.

*Written, sorry.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 10th 2006


4405 Comments


Bron, I guess I'll go vote for your reviews and stuff.


Silly Channing, you needn't do that.


Do it now, fool.


south_of_heaven 11
August 10th 2006


5438 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Someone want to tell me how to make text smaller? K thx!
'Bat Country' isn't that bad of a song...

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The solo kicks yo. If you wanna make font smaller do this: [size=1]text here[/ SIZE] but without that space in thurrrr.

And Bron, I'll do it systematically over the next few days. I don't feel like reading 25 or so reviews right now.

And Frances, I know. I need to get back up to 69. And also I love the way you move.This Message Edited On 08.10.06

Two-Headed Boy
August 10th 2006


4527 Comments


Pfft who reads reviews.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not me, but don't tell mom k?

Two-Headed Boy
August 10th 2006


4527 Comments


Yo Chan's Momma, he doesn't read reviews.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 10th 2006


4405 Comments


38, nigga.

Pfft who reads reviews.


I certainly don't. Reviews are for squares.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No one votes for my reviews. But thats because I review Nick Lachey o_O.
I'm considering upping this to a 4. The basswork is really the only thing I dislike about the album, sans that sappy half-acoustic song, Seize the day or something.

edit: 21 :cool:This Message Edited On 08.10.06

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[Quote=B-Ron]38, nigga.[/QUOTE]
You forget that I've already voted for some of them.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 10th 2006


4405 Comments


Touche, touche.

So Iluvatar is like, too good to respond to me apparently.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He's just full of himself because Onewaytrip2hell sloppily fellated him in his Nick Lachey review.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 10th 2006


4405 Comments


To be honest, he always was horrible with fellatio. Like Shadows. Or whatever.

Bat Country's solo is horrible. What do you think Chan?This Message Edited On 08.10.06

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh SNAP!

Bat Country has the best solo on the album, methinks. It fits perfectly.

Acey
August 10th 2006


2578 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that song should be done before it is done, IMO. the rest are good though

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2006


17941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you trying to say that it drags on too long?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy