Megadeth Rust in Peace
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
July 17th 2013


37887 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Indeed.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2013


6560 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed with Endgame being the best Megadeth album since RIP. Supercollider was probably the worst album Megadeth has
released thus far, but I still stand by "Kingmaker" being a great song even though the rest of Super Collider is worthless.

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

Mister Twister
July 17th 2013


1812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, Kingmaker is the only thing keeping me from giving that a straight 1. It's absolutely redundant otherwise. Kingmaker seems like a standard Megadeth song, which is unfortunate given the rest of the album.

Bleh, back on topic: WELCOME TO OUR FORTRESS TALL

Digging: Rorschach - Protestant

YoYoMancuso
July 17th 2013


11222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

TAKE SOME TIME TO SHOW YOU AROUND

demigod!
July 17th 2013


45254 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IMPOSSIBLE TO BREAK THESE WALLS

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

YoYoMancuso
July 17th 2013


11222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

FOR YOU SEE THE STEEL IS MUCH TOO STRONG

climactic
July 17th 2013


19960 Comments


aliens aliens aliens 3 minute guitar solo

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

YoYoMancuso
July 17th 2013


11222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

duhduhduhduhduhduhduhduh DUH DUH DUH duhduhduhduhduhduhduhduh DUH DUH DUH

Mister Twister
July 17th 2013


1812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

COMPUTER BANKS TO RULE THE WORLD

DominionMM1
July 17th 2013


10304 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Endgame is the best album they've put out since this."


lol no

Digging: Dr. John - Gris-Gris

facupm
July 18th 2013


8570 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

erradication of earth

Mister Twister
July 18th 2013


1812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Know what, you gave Endgame a 2.5, you don't count.

ViperAces
July 18th 2013


12504 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yea endgame is more of a 3

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 18th 2013


15199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Digging: Blaspherian - Upon The Throne of Eternal Blasphemous Death

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
July 18th 2013


6560 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The only other post-RIP Megadeth album I liked besides Endgame was Countdown, but Endgame just seemed like a better album overall. I didn't like Youthanasia, Cryptic Writings or the the other ones very much.

DominionMM1
July 18th 2013


10304 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

UA> endgame

Nagrarok
July 18th 2013


8315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I rather like Youthanasia. Engame is probably their best album since that one for me.

Fozzie
July 20th 2013


346 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Just trails Peace Sells as the second best thrash album.

I am sure this album has been praised to death on every single page of the review.

Megadeth will never reach this peak again.

1990-1997 was the best time to see this band. Not worth seeing them now unless you can find a cheap ticket.


Uranium
July 20th 2013


7270 Comments


Megadeth got sucked off by the big media and shit on all of their fans.




demigod!
July 20th 2013


45254 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

rip



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy