Megadeth Rust in Peace
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

jane doe > anything judas priest has ever written

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

insurrection you havent heard sad wings so dont talk bout what u dont know nig

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well i only heard the song painkiller and didnt like it. is that their best?

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes get sad wings of destiny its the best album ever didnt you know

facupm
August 8th 2012



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

edit: i misunderstood your post

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

Weesnaw
August 8th 2012



450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

btbam

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i thought it was the fragile but ok ill check it out

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fragile is close yea yes rule fuck yea you dig prog you got good taste after all sweet man

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so am i still the worst user ever?

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude you were supposed to get pissed and be like NINE INCH NAILS NOT YES and i was gonna be like haha

but nah you arent rly a bad user just your periphery love is off putting

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wait i didnt know yes had an album called the fragile, they suck big time

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nah just fragile, and dude its the same as priest youre saying shit sucks when you havent heard it, fragile and close to the edge are both classics

Weesnaw
August 8th 2012



450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

can't say no to yes

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

b00m

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i heard the album with roundabout in it and i thought it was boring. i never really liked old prog bands

CaptainDooRight
August 8th 2012



28353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the fuk

Digging: Tukaaria - Raw to the Rapine

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea thats fragile, and roundabout is the least boring song ever holy shit what is wrong with you

and dude if it wasnt for those older bands your fav bands wouldnt have even been BORN, like have you even heard rush

Weesnaw
August 8th 2012



450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rush sux their best album is liek 2/5

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012



20650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well i liked roundabout so i checked out the whole album but the rest was boring

and yea i hate rush. well not really hate but they have like the worst vocals ever i cant stand geddy

KILL
August 8th 2012



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so you cant stand geddy but you dig spencer

idk dude i guess we are just very different metal fanz



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy