Godspeed You! Black Emperor F#A# (Infinity)
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

OK FINE WHATEVER

francesfarmer
July 31st 2006


1477 Comments


Would you like to debate the neccessity of the C chord in these songs?

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes.

The Jungler
July 31st 2006


4827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd start with Anntennas as it's more (forgive me for calling them this, but) poppy. This CD is very brilliant though.

EDITEDThis Message Edited On 07.31.06

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

WTF DONT CALL THEM POP YOU IGNORANT FOOL DONT YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MUSIC

I like this album more because it deals with apocalyptic subject matter, which I find very intriguing. But, I suppose you're all right about Antennas being a better starting point.

francesfarmer
July 31st 2006


1477 Comments


And Frances, please don't go on about the amount of times the C is used in this, because you must know that many of the albums you have rated higher/just as high as this are even more simplistic/repetive than this.

It was a joke, you silly goose.


mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I thought as much.

slack
July 31st 2006


249 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wow, awesome review. I so need this album.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thanks. And yes, you do need this.

Cygnus Inter Anates
July 31st 2006


721 Comments


I like how obviously descriptive the title of this album is.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like the album.

Intransit
August 8th 2006


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

excellent review, one of the best ones on this site for sure. Pretty spectacular concept too.

Channing
August 8th 2006


497 Comments


Thankee.

Yes, I'm the reviewer. My main account is banned.

francesfarmer
August 8th 2006


1477 Comments


^ He's a liar, don't listen to him.

Channing
August 8th 2006


497 Comments


^He gave this album a 3.5. He knows nothing.

francesfarmer
August 8th 2006


1477 Comments


I wanted to review this album to explain it thouroughly, but your review pretty much took the cake for this one. Loser.

Channing
August 8th 2006


497 Comments


:cool:

I love Frances.

Intransit
August 8th 2006


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

[quote=channing]Thankee.



Yes, I'm the reviewer. My main account is banned.[/quote]

Join the club, my other account is Kno_kontrol. Did they at least tell you how long you were banned for or what it was for?

Channing
August 8th 2006


497 Comments


I got hacked by Chad. I'm banned til the 15th.

Intransit
August 8th 2006


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

oh shiz, thats sucky. I STILL have no idea why Im banned or for how long. Even after asking like 4 or 5 times. Go figure.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy