Godspeed You! Black Emperor F#A# (Infinity)
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnus Inter Anates
July 31st 2006



721 Comments


They aren't really strange.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thanks guys. I agree with Cygnus, they aren't really strange.

FlawedPerfection
Emeritus
July 31st 2006



2806 Comments


Your name is awesomexcore.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Having "Custis" at the top increases the quality of my reviews tenfold.

BringHomeTheBacon
July 31st 2006



248 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Oh and the album is great to sleep to. In a good way."
Really? I think I'd be too scared to fall asleep after listening to this. :/


francesfarmer
July 31st 2006



1477 Comments


It puts me into a dreamy state of mind.

Six Foot Revolver
July 31st 2006



73 Comments


Wow, this review really was incredible.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aw shucks guys

francesfarmer
July 31st 2006



1477 Comments


Oh yah, forgot to remind you. Today's opposite day.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

:upset:

The Sludge
July 31st 2006



2169 Comments


Hey Chan... I wonder if you can catch.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What?

btw I got another link from you today and it was like "ur not gonna beleve this but i found ur 9th grade picture!!!!!"

I thought that was funny.

The Sludge
July 31st 2006



2169 Comments


Dont click those links!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a virus!!!!!!!!

But I was wondering because I threw you a huge deserving vote, I hope you can fetch.

"Good Boy"

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You are one clever person.

I didn't click the link, I just laughed. That's so funny, because how in hell would you have a picture of me in ninth grade? That's hilarious. I don't know how anyone expects people to fall for those.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

And thanks for the vote also.

The Sludge
July 31st 2006



2169 Comments


(Last time I go off subject) Well alteast 7 people told me, including you, that said they have clicked them. Its a serious problem I have to really get to the bottom of it.

I have never heard of anything from GY!BE and I think I might look into this.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You definitely should. It's not for everyone though.

And yeah, I clicked it the first time, but it didn't do anything that I can see, so that's good.

francesfarmer
July 31st 2006



1477 Comments


Ah...would this really be the right place to start? How about 'Lift Your Skinny Fists' for a beginner?

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2006



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like this one more, though only slightly. So if you ask me, I would start with this one, but I guess it just depends on who you ask.

francesfarmer
July 31st 2006



1477 Comments


If your just getting into it though, I'd say Antennaes. Because this takes alot more listening and sitting, and letting it grow on you I think.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy