Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigBlob
June 14th 2012



1447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Sir Psycho Sexy is probably the best song ever.

random
June 23rd 2012



2243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love this album.

random
July 25th 2012



2243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"I Could Have Lied" is beautiful.

demigod!
July 25th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm such a fool!

demigod!
July 25th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

one of my favourite albums of all ever. Funky Monks FTW.

benkim
July 25th 2012



1882 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Listening to this then listening to the new release makes me sad. I liked everything they put out except for that. It just didn't offer anything to me.

MyNameIsPencil
July 28th 2012



307 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I fully agree with the reviewer here. This is an excellent album, one of the best of the 1990's ^-^

Digging: Mineral - The Power Of Failing

ZedO
July 28th 2012



1096 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Listening to this then listening to the new release makes me sad."

you're 100 percent right man...

Weesnaw
August 9th 2012



450 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm with you isn't THAT bad. it's still sad though yeah

just started jamming this right now for the first time in a while m/ forgot how good the opener was

benkim
August 10th 2012



1882 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wees
The opener is the most underrated RHCP song by quite a mile. Sets the tone for the album beautifully.

tommygun
August 10th 2012



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They have a ton of underrated songs dude. 'Hey', 'Quixoticelixer' and 'Minor Thing' just to name a few

benkim
August 10th 2012



1882 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You are absolutely right there. I guess with a discography as huge and impressive as theirs, a few songs are going to be overlooked.

tommygun
August 10th 2012



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah man that's true hey. Some of their best songs are B-sides. I mean it takes a bit of digging to find but they have made some incredible music that almost nobody has heard

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 10th 2012



19528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this band is pretty overrated

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

truekebabpower
August 10th 2012



639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

possibly, but I can't think of any band capable of staying this relevant for decades,frankly there's no band I'd rather see receiving this much fame than RHCP, even if it's too much at times

BlindHouse
August 10th 2012



80 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Can't stand anything past By The Way, but this right here is a classic.

TY2810
August 12th 2012



110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

band is totally overrated

Chortles
October 21st 2012



17510 Comments


album rules fuck you

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construção

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2012



19528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band is overrated, album is not

ViperAces
October 21st 2012



12358 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

worst band ever!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy