Opeth Still Life
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
April 26th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

IN THE POURING RAIN
NOTHING IS THE SAAAAME-UHHH

Andersonville73
May 5th 2014



85 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still Life presents nothing "still" like the title. The record presents a crazy and highly emotional story along with some of the best music ever written. The use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best record I have heard in my life. This record is timeless for any opeth fan (myself and thousands of others). You have to buy this record!

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
May 5th 2014



4814 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great first comment. Congrats. Welcome to Sputnik.

Digging: Integrity - Those Who Fear Tomorrow

DominionMM1
May 5th 2014



9542 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well ok then


to the record store

Digging: Neurosis - Through Silver in Blood

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2014



9684 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

How detailed

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
May 5th 2014



4814 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best record I have
heard in my life.the use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best
record I have heard in my life.the use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals,
this is the best record I have heard in my life.the use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy
instrumentals, this is the best record I have heard in my life.the use of jazzy chords and death
growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best record I have heard in my life.the use of jazzy
chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best record I have heard in my life.the
use of jazzy chords and death growls with proggy instrumentals, this is the best record I have heard
in my life.

facupm
May 5th 2014



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the moor

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

Andersonville73
May 5th 2014



85 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Godhead's Lament

zaruyache
May 5th 2014



5883 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Benighted

Digging: Sunwolf - Beholden To Nothing And No One

dannyboy89
May 5th 2014



11912 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Our ratings have coincided.

Opethlover
May 6th 2014



1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The best record of all time. I love opeth! I love opeth!

KILL
May 6th 2014



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

same dude they are a great band for everyone to love and cherish

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Fluttertrank
May 6th 2014



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2014



9112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

There's some awesome riffs going on in Face Of Melinda wow

facupm
May 9th 2014



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album rules hope new one doesnt suck too much

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2014



9112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It won't, fingers crossed

InfamousGrouse
May 9th 2014



3196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

flutter with the best avatar of all time

Digging: Jackson C. Frank - Jackson C. Frank

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 16th 2014



19453 Comments


guess i should jam this band more!

Digging: The Who - Tommy

BigPleb
May 16th 2014



34066 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude, wtf cmon! You 4'd new Agalloch lol it says it all im afraid :/

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

adr
May 16th 2014



1764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ugh not again



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy