Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dryden
October 29th 2010


13505 Comments


dude ya dude

KILL
October 29th 2010


77877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the intro is mesmerising then when it gets heaver near the end i started head banging even though it hurt i didnt give a fuck

KILL
October 29th 2010


77877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

didnt know you were gay :S

KILL
October 29th 2010


77877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

get this to physical graffiti, all amazing

mark7477
February 6th 2011


411 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The first Zepplin album is classic despite the lack of original material and they have went on doing better records than this.Their version of babe I'm gonna leave you is absolutely the best including all the other tunes as well.

KeithStone582
February 6th 2011


1524 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't get to hear music like this any more.

rockandmetaljunkie
March 12th 2011


5966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good review but unfair rating.The album's impact was huge.Zeppelin indeed "stole" some songs but they created a masterpiece of their own.

rockandmetaljunkie
March 12th 2011


5966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If he is not listening rock music he shouldn't making reviews.

I don't like listening hip hop so i won't make a review because i know i won't be objective.That's how it goes.

Spec
March 12th 2011


31383 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm a gonna leave you in the summertime.

MatthewGoodFan101
July 17th 2011


13 Comments


This is one of the most plagiarized albums ever made. Shame on Led Zeppelin.

Bron-Yr-Aur
July 17th 2011


4405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

also its sometimes boring

Ire
July 24th 2011


41948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

my friend just came out as a led zep hater





i'm so proud of him

Griffsterb
December 4th 2011


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is the worst review I have ever read. Besides the factual inaccuracies, you're judging an album based off of a 2000's context. It just doesn't make any sense to me. This is one of the landmark rock records of all time. It's a 5 without question. Get over yourself.

TheNotrap
March 2nd 2012


8450 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

If you didn't listen to this something just missing in your life.

NeutralThunder12
March 2nd 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is underrated hard despite being a rip off at parts, but that doesnt bother me at all the songs rule

BigHans
March 2nd 2012


27927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 is much better

LegendofPittman
March 2nd 2012


2960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ definitely.

NeutralThunder12
March 2nd 2012


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not imo

TheNotrap
March 2nd 2012


8450 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The rip off parts were usual in the late 60's, early 50's.

The music here is completely mind blowing...one step ahead.



This album will be regarded in the XXII century has one of the greatest rock albums ever done.



Just timeless. 5/5 is way too low...this is a true masterpiece.

TheNotrap
March 2nd 2012


8450 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^ Meant in the late 60's, early "70's".



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy