Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spamue1G
August 30th 2008



1292 Comments


It really hasn't aged well. I like it, but yeah. Good review.

kygermo
October 4th 2008



994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and thats the thing, their plagarism really annoys me. whats worse is that people dont really know that either. me, i prefer the latter day Zep anyway. nice review broseph.

babaoriley27
November 25th 2008



8 Comments


The best LZ album IMO. As performers they had nowhere to go but down from here, as Page's solos are at their peak and Plant's voice actually sounds GOOD. This is alo their only album with no really weak tracks.

Underachiever
January 5th 2009



150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The reviewer here was rather harsh, but many of the longer blues based songs on this album seem to drag on and black mountain side seems an uneccesary addition.

Asiatic667
January 5th 2009



4648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm sorry everybody, but a Led Zeppelin is just not aerodynamicaly possible.This Message Edited On 01.04.09

Syst3mOfaDown
September 17th 2009



15 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is no doubt Zeppelin's finest. However I do think you have some good points (even though i Totallt disagreew with them =P). But well written review!

yetanotherprofile
April 13th 2010



180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

3? are you fucking mad? Hell beckons for you!

UncleSaltyTaterChips
May 18th 2010



82 Comments


Good God...I can take Nirvana-bashing and Aerosmith-bashing, but not Led Zeppelin. Even if this particular album isn't that great, no one can deny that their fourth is a gift from above. To say that Led Zeppelin is the most overrated band ever is just BS. That'd be Pink Floyd, the Beach Boys, Neutral Milk Hotel, or Tool.

NeutralThunder12
August 10th 2010



8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lovvvvveeeee this album

NeutralThunder12
August 10th 2010



8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i think its my fave of their albums.... i dont know why. This, LZEP 2 and Physical Graffiti are all aweeeesome

masterofpuppets8
October 12th 2010



72 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Probably their best album in my opinion. Every single song is so freaking awesome

KILL
October 29th 2010



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

babe i'm gonna leave you is so amazing when youre high

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Dryden
October 29th 2010



12928 Comments


dude ya dude

KILL
October 29th 2010



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the intro is mesmerising then when it gets heaver near the end i started head banging even though it hurt i didnt give a fuck

KILL
October 29th 2010



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

didnt know you were gay :S

KILL
October 29th 2010



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

get this to physical graffiti, all amazing

mark7477
February 6th 2011



392 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The first Zepplin album is classic despite the lack of original material and they have went on doing better records than this.Their version of babe I'm gonna leave you is absolutely the best including all the other tunes as well.

KeithStone582
February 6th 2011



1480 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't get to hear music like this any more.

rockandmetaljunkie
March 12th 2011



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good review but unfair rating.The album's impact was huge.Zeppelin indeed "stole" some songs but they created a masterpiece of their own.

rockandmetaljunkie
March 12th 2011



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If he is not listening rock music he shouldn't making reviews.
I don't like listening hip hop so i won't make a review because i know i won't be objective.That's how it goes.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy