maudlin of the Well Bath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Frippertronics
November 6th 2014


5506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

is it really two hours?

p4p
November 6th 2014


253 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea exactly one hour each

Wadlez
November 6th 2014


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

He means Bath/LYBM together.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2014


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm thinking of 5'ing Body Map too...it's close.

Digging: Volcanic Queen - Photography Shield

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 7th 2014


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this and body map are so different



i immediately loved the hell outta this but map still gotta grow on me some

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


4233 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They're not very different at all. They're just one big expansive album.

Frippertronics
November 7th 2014


5506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ah, alright

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2326 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so I heard the two albums together make a giant complicated concept album with hidden messages throughout. and 'secret song' released later was some sort of decoder



does anyone know what is going on?

Wadlez
November 7th 2014


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't think they're altogether too different. Bath def drifts towards the dreamier element/LYBM is more 'harsh'. For lack of a better word.

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


4233 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so I heard the two albums together make a giant complicated concept album with hidden messages throughout. and

'secret song' released later was some sort of decoder



does anyone know what is going on?




read about two or three pages back, I explain it there

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2326 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what did the poem turn out to be?

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


4233 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

find out yourself bro

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


4233 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

though i don't think anybody knows, not even Jason Byron (he's the one who put it together), he forgot it entirely

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2326 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

looking it up, most people have been able to translate some of secret song but all the searches hit a dead end after that

FacelessMan
November 7th 2014


801 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ive never been washed ashore...

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2014


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Or seen the droll night before...

FacelessMan
November 7th 2014


801 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my body vanished, i hovered in the concourse

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2014


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Birth Pains of Astral Projection is probably one of the best songs ever made

Wadlez
November 7th 2014


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ya boi

FacelessMan
November 12th 2014


801 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

blue ghost is perfection



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy