maudlin of the Well Bath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 7th 2014


10563 Comments


this and body map are so different

i immediately loved the hell outta this but map still gotta grow on me some

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


7546 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They're not very different at all. They're just one big expansive album.

Frippertronics
November 7th 2014


7037 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ah, alright

Digging: David Sylvian - Secrets of the Beehive

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so I heard the two albums together make a giant complicated concept album with hidden messages throughout. and 'secret song' released later was some sort of decoder



does anyone know what is going on?

Wadlez
November 7th 2014


4885 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't think they're altogether too different. Bath def drifts towards the dreamier element/LYBM is more 'harsh'. For lack of a better word.

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


7546 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so I heard the two albums together make a giant complicated concept album with hidden messages throughout. and

'secret song' released later was some sort of decoder



does anyone know what is going on?




read about two or three pages back, I explain it there

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what did the poem turn out to be?

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


7546 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

find out yourself bro

OvDeath
November 7th 2014


7546 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

though i don't think anybody knows, not even Jason Byron (he's the one who put it together), he forgot it entirely

laughingman22
November 7th 2014


2450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

looking it up, most people have been able to translate some of secret song but all the searches hit a dead end after that

FacelessMan
November 7th 2014


942 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ive never been washed ashore...

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2014


8065 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Or seen the droll night before...

Digging: David Bowie - Blackstar

FacelessMan
November 7th 2014


942 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my body vanished, i hovered in the concourse

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2014


8065 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Birth Pains of Astral Projection is probably one of the best songs ever made

Wadlez
November 7th 2014


4885 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ya boi

FacelessMan
November 12th 2014


942 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

blue ghost is perfection

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2014


8065 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

album is perfection

johnnydeking29
November 18th 2014


10650 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5'd. Finally.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2014


8065 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Bout fucking time

Gard3n
November 18th 2014


433 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I want to 5 this but "The Ferryman" prevents me to do so.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy