maudlin of the Well Bath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
August 18th 2014


24220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ferryman is omg [2]

Digging: Wolf Spider - Drifting in the Sullen Sea

bach
August 18th 2014


13730 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

real love is dying

Digging: Marriages - Salome

ValarMorghulis
August 18th 2014


829 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck now i have to jam this

FacelessMan
September 10th 2014


623 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i love how girl with a watering can and birth pains are basically one long song

EnyaFangirl
September 10th 2014


995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BREATH IS REAL ANGER'S REEEEAL

SLEEP ON YOUR BIRTHDAY AND CRY

AStableReference
September 10th 2014


2125 Comments


CRY MY BABY

facupm
September 10th 2014


9411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

they arent all bautiful is such a great song man

MeatSalad
September 11th 2014


15532 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

see through my eyes!

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

FacelessMan
September 11th 2014


623 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

POETRYYYYYYY

facupm
September 11th 2014


9411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so good

emester
September 11th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Best album

Digging: Asgard - To A Golden Age

emester
September 28th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Counting down the hours until preorders of this on vinyl go up...

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Listened to this last time I blazed. Such an awesome experience, made me drop all notions of giving this any less than a 5.

Digging: Godspeed You! Black Emperor - 'Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress'

emester
September 28th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

5d this no substances needed. Weed really isnt mah thing

beefshoes
September 28th 2014


5093 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can only imagine how awesome this and Leaving Your Body Map are on vinyl.

Both albums have grown on me like crazy over the course of the past few days. I'm glad they finally clicked.

Digging: Mew - -

emester
September 28th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Preorders for Body map and bath on vinyl go up on the 1st

emester
September 28th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

but yeah dis is my favorite album of all time

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"5d this no substances needed. Weed really isnt mah thing"



True, I 5'd this way before I started smoking week. Still, listening to this when I was high seemed to put a lot things into perspective, and the music really took me places. Gonna have to jam Body Map next time I smoke, still haven't given it a full listen and I need to change that.

emester
September 28th 2014


5282 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Due to my meds I take, weed really isn't an option for me. Only time I ever did it, I broke out rashes and started vomiting like crazy

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn that sucks. I vomited pretty bad a couple times last time I blazed, but it was the first time I really got high so I felt extremely disoriented and apparently I had way too much. Still, it was an interesting experience overall, especially thanks to this album right here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy