maudlin of the Well Bath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EnyaFangirl
September 10th 2014


997 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BREATH IS REAL ANGER'S REEEEAL

SLEEP ON YOUR BIRTHDAY AND CRY

AStableReference
September 10th 2014


2181 Comments


CRY MY BABY

facupm
September 10th 2014


9567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

they arent all bautiful is such a great song man

MeatSalad
September 11th 2014


15668 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

see through my eyes!

FacelessMan
September 11th 2014


679 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

POETRYYYYYYY

facupm
September 11th 2014


9567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so good

emester
September 11th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Best album

Digging: Corrupted - Paso Inferior

emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Counting down the hours until preorders of this on vinyl go up...

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Listened to this last time I blazed. Such an awesome experience, made me drop all notions of giving this any less than a 5.

emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

5d this no substances needed. Weed really isnt mah thing

beefshoes
September 28th 2014


5202 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can only imagine how awesome this and Leaving Your Body Map are on vinyl.

Both albums have grown on me like crazy over the course of the past few days. I'm glad they finally clicked.

emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Preorders for Body map and bath on vinyl go up on the 1st

emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

but yeah dis is my favorite album of all time

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"5d this no substances needed. Weed really isnt mah thing"



True, I 5'd this way before I started smoking week. Still, listening to this when I was high seemed to put a lot things into perspective, and the music really took me places. Gonna have to jam Body Map next time I smoke, still haven't given it a full listen and I need to change that.

emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Due to my meds I take, weed really isn't an option for me. Only time I ever did it, I broke out rashes and started vomiting like crazy

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


6988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn that sucks. I vomited pretty bad a couple times last time I blazed, but it was the first time I really got high so I felt extremely disoriented and apparently I had way too much. Still, it was an interesting experience overall, especially thanks to this album right here.

oltnabrick
September 28th 2014


33005 Comments


weak ass bitches itt

Digging: Sicko Mobb - Mulah

beefshoes
September 28th 2014


5202 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A few days after I turned 18 back in 2011, me and a few of my friends tossed a garbage bag outside of a Kroger and a cop car started following us (w/o sirens) after we'd smoked a few blunts. We managed to evade him, and chilled out in my car at a local Sheetz for a while. We jammed Death Grips and I went into a really bad laughing fit and threw up on the girl I was talking to at that time.

Needless to say, we were together for over a year, and I've only smoked maybe ten times since then because I get stupid high.



beefshoes
September 28th 2014


5202 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I thought that was a fun little story since you dudes brought up the ganja. lmao



emester
September 28th 2014


5538 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Funny how I'm more than fine just smoking cigs



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy