Possessed Seven Churches
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


20724 Comments


lol you prolly hate half the stuff i listen to as well though :P

Digging: Tigers on Trains - Grandfather

Titan
July 3rd 2013


8764 Comments


If you listen to music like this, you will become a bad person.

Nagrarok
July 3rd 2013


8424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album rules, yeah.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


7973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Atari



Maybe so man but that's OK. We find common ground often though, hehe.

Digging: Wizard - Bound by metal

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


20724 Comments


hell yeah i've really taken a liking to thrash and prog you and JT have some of the best taste on sput

pissbore
July 3rd 2013


11358 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the only album that even matters

Digging: Contrastic - Contrastic

Havey
July 3rd 2013


9971 Comments


yea

and a couple others i'm pretty sure

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


7973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks dude. Yeah JT knows his stuff. Thrash and prog are two genres with a lot of depth but there are also other great stuff. My next review will be from another genre far from metal.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


20724 Comments


oh yeah what's that? I like pretty much everything man except most country and mainstream rock/pop.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


7973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's going to be James Brown - Sex Machine. It's a great funk/soul album which needs a review badly.



I also don't like country except some Johnny Cash stuff but I really haven't bothered with this kind of music.

pissbore
July 3rd 2013


11358 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude review high power - high power



sgtpepper was gonna then he got abducted by transdimensional beings and vanished into thin air

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


7973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm afraid I haven't listened to the album man. Is it that good?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


20724 Comments


sounds cool looking forward to your review. I really need to branch out into more Jazz, Blues, and Soul but there's still so much prog I've yet to explore

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


23271 Comments


Jazz and Blues are two of the best genres ever. Never really got into soul though.

pissbore
July 3rd 2013


11358 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude jamie



if i've ever given you one rec that matters it is this one:



funkadelic s/t

pissbore
July 3rd 2013


11358 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and yeah manos it rules dude french mothafuckin' classic

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


20724 Comments


@JT, what are your favorite Jazz and blues musicians?

Havey
July 3rd 2013


9971 Comments


jamie get on Curtis Mayfield hard

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


7973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Atari

Agreed. Prog has unlimited great stuff.



@JT

I'm not into much soul either But James Brown has released some really solid stuff.



@pissbore

Damn, I can't see to find it on the web.

DikkoZinner
July 3rd 2013


4009 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Howlin Wolf



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy