Metallica ...And Justice for All
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hatshepsut
June 22nd 2006



1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I was wondering how you rhyme an entire review. Interesting.
And thanks for the send :thumb: Sounds awesome, especially the chords.

moogooguypan
June 22nd 2006



23 Comments


Great idea, but when you've got something unique like that you should really put in the effort to make it go perfectly. Anything else is a waste. And if you're not going to bother with that, it seems to me like you should compensate with a fresh perspective on this, or at least a less-reviewed choice of album.

moogooguypan
June 22nd 2006



23 Comments


wow, 21 posts! i'm old enough to drink!

Oddsen
June 22nd 2006



1127 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's always nice to see something new. keep up the good work!

moffcronos
June 22nd 2006



27 Comments


Lots of credit Kirk Hammet does deserve

but beware; Kirk Hammet leads to anger, anger leads to hate; the dark side are they. win you may, but suffer your father's fate you will. hmmm hmmm hmmm!!!

The Sludge
June 22nd 2006



2169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Once upon an eerie night
someone mocked a review on this site.
He tryed to poet some on his own
but just ended up getting pwn'd.

Meatplow
June 22nd 2006



5524 Comments


I liked this album, though lacking in bass it creates a unique old-school feel unlike anything else. I used to think i could hear the bass easily, though many have pointed out that may well be a fuzzy Bass EQ on the guitar and believe them now. Good stab at a review, though i think the lack of bass had more to do with shoddy production then Jason's confidence level.

south_of_heaven 11
June 23rd 2006



5426 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I must think of a clever way to review now...

Bron-Yr-Aur
June 23rd 2006



4405 Comments


I'm going to write a review where all the words are spelled backwards.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2006



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

^^ I thought of doing that, actually. Well, actually, each line is backwards. Then I realized I would kill myself before I finished, and went and read this review.

Bron-Yr-Aur
June 23rd 2006



4405 Comments


Oh hellz ya dawg I just thought of a great concept for my Christina Aguilera review. ^ And that would actually be interesting, you should try it.

The Sludge
June 23rd 2006



2169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I actually thought of a cool concept of a revew... I'm thinking of actually writing a straight forward review, that would be great and origional. :D

ToWhatEnd
June 23rd 2006



3172 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This was a very fun read and I shall vote. NEGATIVE, just kidding man, I loved the creativity. Keep up the good work.

metallicaman8
June 23rd 2006



4677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks for the feedback guys. Iluvatar, your concept is good but people would probably get sick of trying to read a backwards review, and end up negging you.

MyRamona
June 23rd 2006



1070 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Great review, I was bouncing in my chair whilst reading it.

Two-Headed Boy
June 23rd 2006



4527 Comments


Supoib review. Gets my vote.

Metallica suck, though. Don't get my vote.

Hatshepsut
June 23rd 2006



1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I should write a backwards review...a short one at that.

XSebbyMcMuffinX
June 23rd 2006



339 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I stopped reading when the rhyming started...

SCREAM!
June 23rd 2006



9590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

AA gut it! Ay weell rite mee naxt reeviu lake dis.

Very original metallicaman. You're really full of suprises. Vote:thumb:

Sepstrup
June 23rd 2006



1563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

How can the vocals leave you in awe though? James doesn't really sing that well, pre-Black Album.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy