Metallica ...And Justice for All
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Oddsen
June 22nd 2006


1127 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's always nice to see something new. keep up the good work!

moffcronos
June 22nd 2006


27 Comments


Lots of credit Kirk Hammet does deserve

but beware; Kirk Hammet leads to anger, anger leads to hate; the dark side are they. win you may, but suffer your father's fate you will. hmmm hmmm hmmm!!!

The Sludge
June 22nd 2006


2169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Once upon an eerie night

someone mocked a review on this site.

He tryed to poet some on his own

but just ended up getting pwn'd.

Meatplow
June 22nd 2006


5524 Comments


I liked this album, though lacking in bass it creates a unique old-school feel unlike anything else. I used to think i could hear the bass easily, though many have pointed out that may well be a fuzzy Bass EQ on the guitar and believe them now. Good stab at a review, though i think the lack of bass had more to do with shoddy production then Jason's confidence level.

south_of_heaven 11
June 23rd 2006


5470 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I must think of a clever way to review now...

Bron-Yr-Aur
June 23rd 2006


4405 Comments


I'm going to write a review where all the words are spelled backwards.

Bron-Yr-Aur
June 23rd 2006


4405 Comments


Oh hellz ya dawg I just thought of a great concept for my Christina Aguilera review. ^ And that would actually be interesting, you should try it.

The Sludge
June 23rd 2006


2169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I actually thought of a cool concept of a revew... I'm thinking of actually writing a straight forward review, that would be great and origional. :D

ToWhatEnd
June 23rd 2006


3172 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This was a very fun read and I shall vote. NEGATIVE, just kidding man, I loved the creativity. Keep up the good work.

metallicaman8
June 23rd 2006


4677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks for the feedback guys. Iluvatar, your concept is good but people would probably get sick of trying to read a backwards review, and end up negging you.

MyRamona
June 23rd 2006


1098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Great review, I was bouncing in my chair whilst reading it.

Two-Headed Boy
June 23rd 2006


4527 Comments


Supoib review. Gets my vote.

Metallica suck, though. Don't get my vote.

Hatshepsut
June 23rd 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I should write a backwards review...a short one at that.

XSebbyMcMuffinX
June 23rd 2006


352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I stopped reading when the rhyming started...

SCREAM!
June 23rd 2006


13779 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

AA gut it! Ay weell rite mee naxt reeviu lake dis.



Very original metallicaman. You're really full of suprises. Vote:thumb:

Digging: Electric Wizard - Witchcult Today

Sepstrup
June 23rd 2006


1567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

How can the vocals leave you in awe though? James doesn't really sing that well, pre-Black Album.

Confessed2005
June 23rd 2006


3445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well lyrically this is awesome; and a lot of people like the Black Album because the production was as clean as a laxative treated turd tunnel. But this is where its at; Kirk is on fire, Hetfield's rhythm is brilliant and Lars is on fine form (double bass is brilliant in Dyers Eve). Even though everyone quibble about the bass, there isn't a lot of bass in modern metal and lots of people rave about that being revolutionary in terms of good metal music...fantastic review. I just wish mine had this much attention :p

metallicaman8
June 23rd 2006


4677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Very original metallicaman. You're really full of suprises. Vote"



I am indeed very full of surprises *pulls a realy long ribbon out of shirt sleeve*



WARPATH_88
June 24th 2006


514 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I loved your review metallicaman. It was awesome.



But i have to disagree with what you said about Rob Trujillo,

I think hes an amazing bassist, he just hasnt had the chance to prove himself with metallica yet. Same thing with Jason on this album.

Hatshepsut
June 24th 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The man can't sing. At least based on what I heard in live performances on youtube.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy