The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah I mean I usually don't pay as much attention to it but it's just surprising you guys didn't know who played what...oh well now you know

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i guess i should know that since it's my favorite album of all time lol but mention any of my other favorite bands and chances are i won't know who plays bass.

Digging: Direct Hit! - Wasted Mind

evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's crazy dude. I eat that stuff up....guess people just get pulled in by diff things

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

like i love death but you think i know who played bass for them? guess again : P

evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

paul duh

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol is it really a guy named paul?

evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol nah



well paul masvidal played axe on human but no one named paul has ever bass'd for them. that I know of at least.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i guess bass players often don't get enough credit but I usually just focus more on the vocals and lead guitars/drums.

pissbore
April 15th 2013


12309 Comments


Wow noobs itt do you seriously not know who Paul McCartney is

pissbore
April 15th 2013


12309 Comments


and wow Atari do you really not know who chuck/terry butler/steve digiorgio/kelly conlon/scott clandenin are

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol piss of course we do I just didn't know he was the bassist. I knew he sang obviousy.

evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

digiorigorigoirogiorigoir was the best



and yeah chuck played bass on SBG

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why do i have to know every member of a band in order to like them?

pissbore
April 15th 2013


12309 Comments


chuck played bass on lep too

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

senses fail is one of my all time favorite bands and the only member i know by name is the vocalist

pissbore
April 15th 2013


12309 Comments


Ya but who cares about them death and the beatles are legendary

Havey
April 15th 2013


10046 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

senses fail more like senses fail

Havey
April 15th 2013


10046 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ty

evilford
April 15th 2013


32132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


21609 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Legendary or not I just don't bother myself with knowing every band members name and instrument lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy