The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah but i don't pay attention to every little detail... I knew ringo was the drummer! :P

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

.................................

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you call this the greatest album ever made and you didn't even know who played bass!!!!!!!!!


lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I rarely even pay attention to bass though lol unless it really really stands out.

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah I mean I usually don't pay as much attention to it but it's just surprising you guys didn't know who played what...oh well now you know

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i guess i should know that since it's my favorite album of all time lol but mention any of my other favorite bands and chances are i won't know who plays bass.

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's crazy dude. I eat that stuff up....guess people just get pulled in by diff things

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

like i love death but you think i know who played bass for them? guess again : P

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

paul duh

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol is it really a guy named paul?

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol nah

well paul masvidal played axe on human but no one named paul has ever bass'd for them. that I know of at least.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i guess bass players often don't get enough credit but I usually just focus more on the vocals and lead guitars/drums.

pissbore
April 15th 2013


9934 Comments


Wow noobs itt do you seriously not know who Paul McCartney is

pissbore
April 15th 2013


9934 Comments


and wow Atari do you really not know who chuck/terry butler/steve digiorgio/kelly conlon/scott clandenin are

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol piss of course we do I just didn't know he was the bassist. I knew he sang obviousy.

evilford
April 15th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

digiorigorigoirogiorigoir was the best

and yeah chuck played bass on SBG

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why do i have to know every member of a band in order to like them?

pissbore
April 15th 2013


9934 Comments


chuck played bass on lep too

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

senses fail is one of my all time favorite bands and the only member i know by name is the vocalist

pissbore
April 15th 2013


9934 Comments


Ya but who cares about them death and the beatles are legendary



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy