While She Sleeps You Are We
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SteakByrnes
April 21st 2017


2811 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I thought that this was incredibly boring

Digging: Sianvar - Stay Lost

Ebola
April 21st 2017


2473 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Has some sweet grooves imo

schoonda
April 21st 2017


648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the riffs are no where as interesting as their previous records.

Digging: Remo Drive - Greatest Hits

StickFeit
April 21st 2017


335 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I hate the fact that I actually like this... It's so catchy and bad at the same time

InFlamesWeThrash666
April 21st 2017


6338 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's catchy as fuck yea

Digging: Ulver - Svidd Neger OST

Krvst
April 21st 2017


314 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

All pre released tracks bored me but will check because last two albums were excellent

NastyCrab
April 21st 2017


622 Comments


haven't listened to this band since their ep. would I maybe like this?

BandanaGeorge
April 21st 2017


37 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'll admit I'm probably biased in this one. I fucking love this band, have done for the last 7 years and I've never disliked anything they've done. If you were a fan of their earlier stuff you'd probably like this.

MercuryToHell
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2017


1181 Comments


I liked their first record a lot, kinda fell away from following them for a while, but while this review is a little bit on the overly gushing side, there's enough in it to make me wanna check this out.

MegaResurrectedJake4
April 21st 2017


167 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

album is so bad. Lived for Brainwashed. This is marketed shit.

Digging: Free (MA) - Ex Tenebris

AaroN911
April 21st 2017


1695 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

seeing as they self produced this album without a label I would say it's the opposite of "marketed shit". Even though this review is pretty fanboyish it is well written so take this pos my boy! album is good, just don't know how good yet... rating is subject to change...

Digging: Shadow Of Intent - Reclaimer

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2017


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i bet this sucks hard

Digging: Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War

BandanaGeorge
April 21st 2017


37 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thank you Aaron, haha yeah it is pretty fanboyish but I really did like what I heard, especially at this crucial time in British politics, something like this resonates with me. Give it a listen Mort, might not be that bad.

JeetJeet
April 21st 2017


3965 Comments


Probably their worst work so far. Shame because The North Stands For Nothing was incredible. Just pure energetic core without the forced catchiness.

Digging: The Eyes Of A Traitor - By Sunset

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2017


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

ill give it a try and nice dig jeet

Tunaboy45
April 21st 2017


14789 Comments


I'll check it, always thought these guys were solid

Digging: At the Drive-In - in?ter a?li?a

AaroN911
April 21st 2017


1695 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and wtf is the album cover?

sempiturtle
April 21st 2017


813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album kills. Easily their best.

Digging: Tonight Alive - Limitless

Artuma
April 21st 2017


28155 Comments


one of Metal Core's biggest and best bands.

Digging: mclusky - McLusky Do Dallas

AaroN911
April 21st 2017


1695 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

my problem with it right now is I made the mistake of listening to 5 pre-released songs before the album came out so I can't really get a feel of it as a whole compared to their previous work



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy