Kendrick Lamar DAMN.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Pheromone
April 20th 2017


5254 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I mean the review isn't perfect



'This technique only works when a rapper is willing to go to absolutely absurd levels, i.e. Facts by Kanye West'

Digging: Thingy - Songs About Angels Evil And Running Around On Fire

joshuahuntkc
April 20th 2017


1864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol vanilla beats? gtfo

VengeanceCactus
April 20th 2017


11 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I mean the review isn't perfect



'This technique only works when a rapper is willing to go to absolutely absurd levels, i.e. Facts by Kanye West'




Haha, I knew someone would call that out. Facts has quite a few problems that keep it from being a great song, but it's attention grabbing and entertaining. That's mainly what I was trying to highlight.

aaronrkc
April 20th 2017


321 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Pos'd cause the writing isn't bad but omg your opinions on every part of this thing

Digging: Kye Colors - Milk Is Nasty

Kascade
April 20th 2017


107 Comments


Enough with this fucking album.

hasan
April 20th 2017


659 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

it is a popular rap cd kascade try and do a post for it on this page

FourthReich
April 20th 2017


2097 Comments


Nice alt

hasan
April 20th 2017


659 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i do not

FourthReich
April 20th 2017


2097 Comments


You look like the boston bomber

hasan
April 20th 2017


659 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

in the foto..? no i do not no that is not me i do not agree no what the foto is of a bass player i like to here at shows and on songs

StarlessCore
April 21st 2017


5147 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that drake comment is repulsive

Digging: Chief Keef - The W

JigglyPDiddy
April 21st 2017


3191 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

ewww drake

dribbcot
April 23rd 2017


18 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i don't disagree with the score but this review :|

ONEPUNCHMAN
May 3rd 2017


205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

XXX and the final minute of DNA alone get this beast a 5. Unfortunately, YAH also is here.

dreamgauze
May 3rd 2017


908 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yep YAH sucks the most here

Ryus
May 3rd 2017


15083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yah is certainly one of the better songs



how could u possibly say it sucks the most when "love" exists

Digging: Fredo Santana - Fredo Kruger 2

dreamgauze
May 3rd 2017


908 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

because I think YAH sucks much more. I like the production and the lyricism is substantial but it's structurally meandering. LOVE is very pleasant imo

AcidCaravan
May 15th 2017


375 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Haven't listened to a hip-hop album as good as "To Pimp a Butterfly" in YEARS. So I held great expectations but...well...I still hope it will eventually grow on me.

bbdmittenz
May 20th 2017


242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Listen to it backwards for a completely different experience. Thematically, sonically, it really all does sound just a little bit different. Not a huge fan of this review, but to each his own

Muppelope
May 20th 2017


1413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It sounds different backwards? Never woulda guessed.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy