Iron Maiden Somewhere in Time
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
July 19th 2012



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omf!

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

NightProwler
July 20th 2012



6314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

True.

Gonna run a marathon in Berlin this Septmber. Somewhere in Time will be on repeat constantly. Seriously, best record for running ever.

Digging: Jack White - Lazaretto

ViperAces
August 26th 2012



12375 Comments


got a tshirt

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2012



20623 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

somewhere in time we welcomed in the fall,

but off in the distance we can see shining clear our demise to be were not listening to ourselves

- spencer sotelo

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

NightProwler
August 27th 2012



6314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Sooooooooo, understaaaaaaaaaandddd, don't waste your time always searching for those waaasttteeedddd yeeeaaarrrsssss

ViperAces
August 27th 2012



12375 Comments


Cant ease the pain, so easily..

TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012



226 Comments


awesome album

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

soooooooo
understaaaaaaand
don't waste your time always searching for your wasted years

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I jam this the least of the first seven, gotta jam harder

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is the only one I didn't have on CD back in the day for some reason so it got left behind


TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012



226 Comments


It is awesome

TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012



226 Comments


My favorite maiden

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I'm wearing my no prayer for the dying shirt and had my somewhere back in time tour shirt on tuesday


Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love how it has cyborg eddie coming out of the powerslave cover and the live after death cover on the back, best shirt ever

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm talking about the tour where they only played the first 7 album stuff, somewhere back in time world tour 08

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I only got 3

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 30th 2012



49770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was like 12 when I got my first

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 23rd 2012



19434 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Incredible album

Digging: Musk Ox - Woodfall

NightProwler
September 23rd 2012



6314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

CAAAAAAAUGHT SOOOMEEWHEEEEEEERRREE IIIINNN TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

ViperAces
September 24th 2012



12375 Comments


HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPP



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy