Iron Maiden Somewhere in Time
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NightProwler
July 20th 2012


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

True.



Gonna run a marathon in Berlin this Septmber. Somewhere in Time will be on repeat constantly. Seriously, best record for running ever.

Digging: Mutoid Man - War Moans

ViperAces
August 26th 2012


12570 Comments


got a tshirt

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2012


24269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

somewhere in time we welcomed in the fall,



but off in the distance we can see shining clear our demise to be were not listening to ourselves



- spencer sotelo

Digging: Rise Against - Revolutions per Minute

NightProwler
August 27th 2012


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Sooooooooo, understaaaaaaaaaandddd, don't waste your time always searching for those waaasttteeedddd yeeeaaarrrsssss

ViperAces
August 27th 2012


12570 Comments


Cant ease the pain, so easily..

TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012


226 Comments


awesome album

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

soooooooo

understaaaaaaand

don't waste your time always searching for your wasted years

Digging: Captain, We're Sinking - The King Of No Man

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I jam this the least of the first seven, gotta jam harder

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is the only one I didn't have on CD back in the day for some reason so it got left behind



TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012


226 Comments


It is awesome

TimeTraveller
August 30th 2012


226 Comments


My favorite maiden

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I'm wearing my no prayer for the dying shirt and had my somewhere back in time tour shirt on tuesday



Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love how it has cyborg eddie coming out of the powerslave cover and the live after death cover on the back, best shirt ever

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm talking about the tour where they only played the first 7 album stuff, somewhere back in time world tour 08

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I only got 3

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
August 30th 2012


54961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was like 12 when I got my first

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 23rd 2012


22442 Comments


Incredible album

Digging: Captain, We're Sinking - The King of No Man

NightProwler
September 23rd 2012


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

CAAAAAAAUGHT SOOOMEEWHEEEEEEERRREE IIIINNN TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

ViperAces
September 24th 2012


12570 Comments


HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPP

NightProwler
October 3rd 2012


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Had to dump this to a 5. Dunno what I was thinking before



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy