Metallica Kill 'Em All
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cipieron
July 31st 2013



3508 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no one cares about your little altoid-sized boner

Dunpeal
July 31st 2013



3571 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whoa bro, way 2 graphic

gigioneumatica
July 31st 2013



3 Comments


5.0 an endless colección of riffs. Almost no filling tracks. I read that no remorse Was a filling track...funk that is the ultimate trash song.

Vodash
August 9th 2013



97 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Probably my least favorite of their first four albums, but the raw sound of it makes me occasionally prefer it to the others.

Judio!
August 9th 2013



3082 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Honestly, I like it better than RtL, but not as much as MoP. It's really underrated and the production and vocals don't bother me at all.

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me

manosg
August 9th 2013



4670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed on production and vocals.

Digging: Jan Akkerman - Tabernakel

TheInmortalVermicide
August 9th 2013



234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Is time to hear seek and destroy, today is friday and that means that is the hour of the chav hunting

facupm
August 9th 2013



5569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jump in the Faiaaaa

Digging: Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf

Muisc4Life26
September 29th 2013



1895 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Their best album! Four Horseman, Phantom Lord, Seek and Destroy, Hit The Lights, Metal Militia, Whiplash, etc. 5/5

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Props for giving Phantom Lord a shoutout, that's one of my favorites

demigod!
September 29th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed

their first 3 are all pretty much equal to me

rockandmetaljunkie
September 29th 2013



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

So, RTL and MOP gets a 4 ?

demigod!
September 29th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn thought i rated this higher

tempest--
September 29th 2013



10786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Metallica is like The Simpsons, no matter how shit they get now, they'll always be a favourite of mine because of the early material.

emprorzurg
September 29th 2013



487 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Great analogy

manosg
September 29th 2013



4670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Haha, good one. For every St. Anger there will always be a Kill 'em All.

demigod!
September 29th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's brilliant lloyd

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, that's exactly how I feel about them too

DrHouseSchuldiner
September 29th 2013



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Four Horsemen is my fav here

demigod!
September 29th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hit the lights is probably mine, but it's really close between that and horsemen

BTW, Horsemen vs. Mechanix?

gonna have to say Horsemen myself cause better vox, plus i love the production on this album to death



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy