The Dillinger Escape Plan Dissociation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCmQN6nZz14

Obviously.

Futures
October 18th 2016


9079 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

depends on what you're looking for honestly. if you have never liked this band you won't like this album.

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


If the first song is a little too heavy and chaotic for you definitely skip forward to Destro's Secret as it's a lot calmer.

Futures
October 18th 2016


9079 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ghost you settled on a rating for this bro?

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


I don't rate dense albums for a long time.

Having said that, would put it kinda with Option Paralysis at the moment.

50iL
October 18th 2016


3796 Comments


Woah, what a review. Pos'd, good shit.

Digging: Gang Starr - Daily Operation

Futures
October 18th 2016


9079 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

which you dig?

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


You seen True Detective seasons 1 & 2? Calculating is s1 to me and the rest of their discography hovers around s2, in that I shit on it all the time for being bad relative to the original but in reality it's still a helluva lot better than most other stuff out there.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2016


38656 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

True Detective s2 is better than probably nothing else ever tbh

Digging: Lorde - Melodrama

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


That's the thing, though. We all say that but compare it to some shitty drama on NBC or Fox and you're like, "Well I mean of course it's better than that shit but that's not a fair comparison." We judge it differently.

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


Btw either you did a much better proofread this time around or Futures just handed you a much cleaner review cause the spelling/grammar is dramatically improved.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2016


38656 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no but I mean it really is one of the worst things I've ever seen, I'll take the shitty drama any day

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2016


38656 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think it's just improvement on Futures' part I had very little to critique with this review

GhostOfSarcasticBtrd
October 18th 2016


4672 Comments


You couldn't sit down and watch Blindspot or some shit and tell me that with a straight face.

Veldin
October 18th 2016


2923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this band makes a great fuckin' racket

Tunaboy45
October 18th 2016


14874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What a fantastic review, loving this album

Digging: Lorde - Melodrama

magicuba
October 18th 2016


1178 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

pos-d

Digging: ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead - Source Tags & Codes

MoosechriS
October 18th 2016


5938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is amazing, i'm seriously going to miss these guys. Got into them when miss machine came out and have been hooked ever since

FullOfSounds
October 18th 2016


15213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

great review

Toondude10
October 18th 2016


10981 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ace review, I pos

Digging: Iron Maiden - Powerslave



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy