BUCK-TICK Yume Miru Uchuu
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RunOfTheMill
November 29th 2016


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The closer is heart-breaking.

CalculatingInfinity
November 29th 2016


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

One of their best songs, ever. Whirlwind of emotion.

Archelirion
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2016


4921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Agreed agreed agreedagreedagreed. Definitely one of their best choruses, the slight noise influence actually really helps.

RunOfTheMill
November 30th 2016


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Actually, you just made me realise how much noise they use in a lot of their songs, but how they benefit from it so much. Usually I dislike noisey segments, but BT does wonders with it.

CalculatingInfinity
December 1st 2016


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Imai loves his electronics and theremin after all.

EvoHavok
December 1st 2016


6876 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, they embellish most songs in great ways.

Digging: The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell

RunOfTheMill
December 5th 2016


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm happy my rating boosted this to a 4.2

CalculatingInfinity
December 5th 2016


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy ^_^ Glad you finally came round to this.

RunOfTheMill
February 14th 2017


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Inter-raptor opens up with just the catchiest vocal/rhythm exchange

CalculatingInfinity
February 14th 2017


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Makes you wanna move, like most of this album.

RunOfTheMill
April 21st 2017


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hmmm this might be my favourite BT at this point. It's always so fresh and exciting every time I come back to it

EvoHavok
April 21st 2017


6876 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

3rd best in any case.

CalculatingInfinity
April 21st 2017


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Your fav Buck Tick keeps changing haha.



Plus you've seen Fish Tank 13 which is incredible :]

RunOfTheMill
April 21st 2017


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeaaaaa! I need to rewatch it now that I actually know the songs haha

CalculatingInfinity
April 21st 2017


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol yeah you'll probably enjoy it even more now due to knowing the songs. Really weird to have that as your first Buck Tick show to watch since the setlist makes it for more hardcore fans of the band.

50iL
April 21st 2017


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Any Buck bump is a good bump

Gonna jam this this weekend prob

Digging: Gang Starr - Daily Operation

CalculatingInfinity
April 21st 2017


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Any Buck bump is a good bump [2] Can talk about the band all day tbh.

RunOfTheMill
April 21st 2017


3035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Took me way too long those are jellyfish and fish on the cover. Always thought they were Chinese lanterns and fireworks

CalculatingInfinity
April 21st 2017


7091 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol, I can't decide whether I like that cover or the limited edition cover more. Both are beautiful, plus it was glorious seeing the album cover coming to life in the intro of Tour Yume.

Archelirion
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2017


4921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Dunno about best Buck-Tick, but I'll be damned if it's not their most fun (that I've heard)



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy