Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MrKite
August 5th 2007



5020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album's really good upon first listen. I had to download their whole discography to get it, but I'm happy about that now.

Intransit
March 4th 2008



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like Caution better now I think.

spoon_of_grimbo
March 8th 2008



2240 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i think caution still stands as my favourite of their albums. it lacks some of the energy and rawness of the older stuff, but it's the most consistent, the catchiest, and it's got "the sense" on it, which is a winner on its own!

Cesar
February 14th 2009



2732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listened to this again and it is better than I remembered, awesome album.

Caution is still my favorite, but this is close behind.

kitsch
January 28th 2010



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WAIT -- its all soundin the same



fatlip27
February 4th 2010



246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review! Way to make sense of some of the songs. I borrowed this from the library and took it to work on Saturday and kept replaying about 4-5 times until my 8 hour shift was over and never got tired of it. Great way to kill the clock :D

I think my favorite song so far is "Into the Gray." My only problem is if I should start moving forward with this band or go backwards? Oh the crossroads of life aren't as difficult as deciding how you should follow a band's discography.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2010



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

get caution

fatlip27
February 4th 2010



246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ok, you talked me into it lol

Seriously, I'm really leaning towards going backwards unless more people tell me otherwise (you know? the power of peer pressure).

TomArnoldsArmpit
June 2nd 2011



3005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is great. I forgot about this album.

bungy
February 3rd 2012



8843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

incredible album

ShadowRemains
October 14th 2012



20542 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fucking rules

Digging: Banks - Goddess

sixdegrees
April 19th 2013



16951 Comments


listening to these guys for the first time in months, feels great

Digging: Ted Nugent - Shutup&jam!

CosmicPie
May 21st 2013



1076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This band is a diamond in the rough.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy