A Slow Descent Secrets of a Melting Moon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
laughingman22
August 28th 2014


1978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its everywhere. Anyway Im stuck between a 3.5 and 4 for this. Ill just bump it up to a 4 cuz judio is kinda cool dude

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

ScuroFantasma
August 28th 2014


2638 Comments


Good review EO, I still need to check this out but I'll download it now so I don't forget.

Digging: Ymyrgar - The Tale As Far

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


3583 Comments


when i see sputnikers release stuff, I feel tempted to reform my high school band where we basically just made really dreadfully dissonant extreme metal with grotesquely offensive lyrics.

that's the sort of stuff we thought/still think is funny. good memories.

Digging: Pond (AUS) - Man, It Feels like Space Again

deathschool
August 29th 2014


11277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5


"Then check this shizz out!"











...

Digging: Viet Cong - Viet Cong

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


6657 Comments


"when i see sputnikers release stuff, I feel tempted to reform my high school band where we basically just made really dreadfully dissonant extreme metal with grotesquely offensive lyrics.

that's the sort of stuff we thought/still think is funny. good memories."

That's actually hilarious because my friend and I had a band called Slow Descent Into Mental Retardation that was basically the same thing. Unfortunately that old project is beginning to gain publicity around some users so I'm not happy about that.

deathschool
August 29th 2014


11277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh. I posd the hardest pos by the way. Judio, collab wit me.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


6657 Comments


I'm totally down to collaborate sometime yo hit me up

fallenbird
August 29th 2014


4201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just a friendly reminder that if you ever want any guitar parts for ASD or SSM or if you just want to collaborate I'd love to.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


6657 Comments


Thanks for the offer, will keep that in mind.

thelastsignal
August 29th 2014


1765 Comments


Pos'd man. Very nice job. This is getting me so psyched to listen.

Digging: Krimh - Krimhera

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


12330 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice work man, pos.

VheissuCrisis
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


1076 Comments


You could ask Michael Collins, the third astronaut on Apollo 11, who briefly lost all communication with Earth when his spacecraft orbited around “the dark side” of the moon.

What a superb sentence that is. Might be my favourite review of yours.

thelastsignal
August 29th 2014


1765 Comments


ExplosiveOranges4Contrib

Is it too early to do this?

ScuroFantasma
August 29th 2014


2638 Comments


of course not :D

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2014


17265 Comments


It actually crossed my mind to review this so it could be featured haha

I haven't had a chance to listen to it more than once though and while I love Judio!, my rating would have been more along the lines of a 3 because synthy space stuff isn't my cup of tea.

Digging: The Decemberists - What A Terrible World, What A Beautiful World

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014


6657 Comments


You're awesome Sowing, even though you couldn't really get into this I'm glad you checked it out. And getting a review for one of my albums featured would be the coolest thing ever, I'm definitely hoping it'll happen one of these days.

oh and I love you too :]

DecayingMajesty
August 29th 2014


592 Comments


Posd hard.

Digging: Daniel Bedingfield - Second First Impression



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy