A Slow Descent Secrets of a Melting Moon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
laughingman22
August 28th 2014



1641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its everywhere. Anyway Im stuck between a 3.5 and 4 for this. Ill just bump it up to a 4 cuz judio is kinda cool dude

Digging: Casualties of Cool - Casualties of Cool

ScuroFantasma
August 28th 2014



1753 Comments


Good review EO, I still need to check this out but I'll download it now so I don't forget.

Digging: Freezes Deyna - The Deynacode

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



2362 Comments


when i see sputnikers release stuff, I feel tempted to reform my high school band where we basically just made really dreadfully dissonant extreme metal with grotesquely offensive lyrics.

that's the sort of stuff we thought/still think is funny. good memories.

Digging: Slash - World On Fire

deathschool
August 29th 2014



7894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5


"Then check this shizz out!"











...

Digging: Danny Brown - XXX

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



5739 Comments


"when i see sputnikers release stuff, I feel tempted to reform my high school band where we basically just made really dreadfully dissonant extreme metal with grotesquely offensive lyrics.

that's the sort of stuff we thought/still think is funny. good memories."

That's actually hilarious because my friend and I had a band called Slow Descent Into Mental Retardation that was basically the same thing. Unfortunately that old project is beginning to gain publicity around some users so I'm not happy about that.

Digging: Moonsorrow - V: Havitetty

deathschool
August 29th 2014



7894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh. I posd the hardest pos by the way. Judio, collab wit me.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



5739 Comments


I'm totally down to collaborate sometime yo hit me up

fallenbird
August 29th 2014



3817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just a friendly reminder that if you ever want any guitar parts for ASD or SSM or if you just want to collaborate I'd love to.

Digging: Sugary Sweet Machines - Controlled Breathing

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



5739 Comments


Thanks for the offer, will keep that in mind.

thelastsignal
August 29th 2014



1368 Comments


Pos'd man. Very nice job. This is getting me so psyched to listen.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



10121 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice work man, pos.

VheissuCrisis
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



961 Comments


You could ask Michael Collins, the third astronaut on Apollo 11, who briefly lost all communication with Earth when his spacecraft orbited around “the dark side” of the moon.

What a superb sentence that is. Might be my favourite review of yours.

thelastsignal
August 29th 2014



1368 Comments


ExplosiveOranges4Contrib

Is it too early to do this?

ScuroFantasma
August 29th 2014



1753 Comments


of course not :D

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2014



15949 Comments


It actually crossed my mind to review this so it could be featured haha

I haven't had a chance to listen to it more than once though and while I love Judio!, my rating would have been more along the lines of a 3 because synthy space stuff isn't my cup of tea.

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
August 29th 2014



5739 Comments


You're awesome Sowing, even though you couldn't really get into this I'm glad you checked it out. And getting a review for one of my albums featured would be the coolest thing ever, I'm definitely hoping it'll happen one of these days.

oh and I love you too :]

DecayingMajesty
August 29th 2014



154 Comments


Posd hard.

Digging: Pixie Lott - Turn It Up



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy