Fallujah The Flesh Prevails
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheNotrap
August 9th 2014


8252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Nice review.



Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 9th 2014


10436 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Thanks guys! I found it a bit hard to write about this album, but I'm glad the review came out alright.



FromTheInside- I'm glad to hear that, man. I think the other positive reviews of this album have covered most of the positive traits of the album (I.e.- how huge it sounds,) and my opinion of the record isn't something super overlong. I may not review metal in awhile, because I often find myself feeling this way when reviewing it.

Digging: CHON - Grow

Tyrael
August 9th 2014


20988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

metalsucks gave this a 5/5 calling it a modern metal masterpiece



hmm

Telekinetic
August 9th 2014


53 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I want to love this album like I loved nomadic, but everything seems too forced here.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 9th 2014


10436 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

If you loved Nomadic, it seems to me that you'd get a lot out of this one too.

climactic
August 9th 2014


20336 Comments


dead sea off of nomadic trumps every song here methinks

fromtheinside
August 9th 2014


19539 Comments


lol, no

Br00talK1d
August 9th 2014


300 Comments


this album is meh, it reminds me of Sempiternal because I feel nothing when I listen to this album just like Sempiternal

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 9th 2014


10436 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

This album is actually just Sempiternal

fromtheinside
August 9th 2014


19539 Comments


omg did you just make that joke? : /

17WordHaiku
August 9th 2014


178 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

good review Omaha. finally rated this after a few listens but i'm not crazy about it.



Allure is pretty awesome though.

mindleviticus
August 9th 2014


8408 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

my dick actually became rock hard thinking about this album

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

Gameofmetal
August 9th 2014


5241 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

my dick actually became rock hard thinking about this album [2]

Digging: Galar - De Gjenlevende

TzarChasm
August 9th 2014


196 Comments


I fucking love this CD. No, the production isn't the best, but c'mon—you're listening to death metal! There isn't a genre on earth more prone to shit production. Eight out of every ten major label metal albums sound like they were recorded in bomb shelters, and the ninth one actually *was*.

Metal deserves a lot better on average but this CD sounds fine by comparison to a third of my collection.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 9th 2014


15903 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

omfg

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

FearThyEvil
August 9th 2014


13002 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
August 9th 2014


3692 Comments


COOKIE MONSTER NOISES

someone sent me a link to one of these songs for that infinite playlist thingy and yep this is not for me unfortunately

VinVal
August 10th 2014


1167 Comments


Is this kid for real? Maybe youre thinking of black metal as the genre with the shittiest production cause im sure anyone who actually listens to death metal can name about twenty bands with excellent production.

But anyway band is kinda bland yo

Wolfhorde
August 10th 2014


13782 Comments


^ what he said.

this just brings the wank

Tyrael
August 10th 2014


20988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lotsa trolls itt



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy