Wovenwar Wovenwar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
beachdude
August 9th 2014


414 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks everyone for the kind words on getting featured... I'm really happy with the feedback I'm still getting. Planning on delving into some slightly older albums in my next few reviews...

Digging: D'Angelo - The Black Messiah

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
August 9th 2014


16922 Comments


I just listened to this and I really enjoyed it. Seems like something I would have worshiped in late high school or early college.

Digging: Low Roar - 0

Bfhurricane
August 9th 2014


6197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great review man. These guys really kept it together after what happened with Tim, was pleasantly surprised with this.

YuriZakhaev
August 9th 2014


38 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album's pretty good. Review's even better; have a pos.

Mesm277
August 9th 2014


235 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Really digging The Mason

tresm87
August 9th 2014


1371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm not going to lie, sometimes I envision parts where lambesis would scream

Digging: Hellions - Die Young

kaparoni
August 9th 2014


134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I enjoyed the album , though I need to give it another few listens . All I can say is "Well done Wovenwar" becuase Tim dug his own grave and the rest should continue.

Digging: Triosphere - The Heart of the Matter

Diamondize
August 9th 2014


1367 Comments


dont call it christian/christian rock

Mesm277
August 10th 2014


235 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is actually really good, for 15 tracks there isn't much filler.

tresm87
August 11th 2014


1371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i love blay and all but gilbert showed on 'matter of time' that he could provide solid enjoyable lead vocals as well. if they had to rely
solely on him they could, though blay is better. i think what really stands out and shines are the guitars on this album. this is my
favorite album of the year so far.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2014


28822 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

holy crap this is my kinda bullshit right here

Digging: Charli XCX - Sucker

keyserfunk
August 19th 2014


288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Keeps growing on me. Good stuff.

TheMoreira
August 21st 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Be checkin this today

Brometheus
August 21st 2014


310 Comments


How would user nocturnal feel about this album?

TheMoreira
August 21st 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hmm in seriousness i would much predict him 2.5'ing it. But i still haven't heard it so yea. But from what people say and the single i highly doubt His Broness would fancy this.

TheMoreira
August 23rd 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Overrated, hard.

peartnoy
August 24th 2014


1228 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Archers and Prophets are so good!

DrGonzo1937
August 26th 2014


6848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Really don't know why but I get Black Veil Brides vibes from this. This is how those little dickheads should do it. Really enjoyed this.

Digging: Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

TooManyFriends
August 27th 2014


763 Comments


guitars sound exactly like the last 2 Trivium albums

DrGonzo1937
August 28th 2014


6848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well BVB try to be them sort of bands anyway, so I'm glad I'm half right in thinking what I did listening.lol

This was really good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy