Fallujah The Flesh Prevails
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still won't be getting a feature I reckon. Never have ;___;

MO
July 22nd 2014


18986 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

how will you go on

RivalSkoomaDealer
July 22nd 2014


936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Mentioning the fact only makes you sound desperate.

And no way is this better than Nomadic.

Digging: Old Man Gloom - The Ape of God II

XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Shit yeah it is. Not by much, though

Gameofmetal
July 22nd 2014


3146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

HEY! Is there an unspoken rule about two reviews in the same day??? I don't mean to be rude but I really need to know.

Gameofmetal
July 22nd 2014


3146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Somebody answer plz

fromtheinside
July 22nd 2014


19029 Comments


It's unspoken about

Digging: Ibex Throne - Ibex Throne

XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One unspoken rule that I know of is that no single reviewer should drop 2 reviews on the same day, not sure about 2 reviews of the same album by different reviewers though

Gameofmetal
July 22nd 2014


3146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I knew that one. I really want to do one today because I've been listening since yesterday morning and I got my preorder so I could inspect the lyrics as well. What do you guys think I should do?

XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, I as the author of this one, don't mind. Go ahead.

Gameofmetal
July 22nd 2014


3146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Awesome thanks guy. Seriously though, tight review btw

MO
July 22nd 2014


18986 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

if you want to review it just review it

XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If you get flamed for doing that review today it won't be my bad thing at least :P

Tyrael
July 22nd 2014


20945 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Really popular albums get like 10+ reviews on their day of release (remember the last Radiohead record...)

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

lalchimiste
July 22nd 2014


257 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I know it's been said, but they really should have toned the fuckin decibels down. That Berlin Wall production is horrible and takes away from the music.

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

tempest--
July 22nd 2014


14383 Comments


welcome to the 21st century

lalchimiste
July 22nd 2014


257 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah, but i dunno. A guy like Colin Marston has produced some quality tech death (see Artificial Brain, gorguts) that doesnt sound like shit

XfingTheSullen
July 22nd 2014


2801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, maybe he just takes into account what the band wants the record to sound like when producing

lalchimiste
July 22nd 2014


257 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

then it's sad if they want no dynamics in their music, cuz it's craving for it

Betray
July 22nd 2014


4241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Berlin Wall production"

basically

Digging: Job for a Cowboy - Sun Eater



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy