Cynic Focus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sideburndude
December 16th 2012


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kind of a cross between black metal and tech death with a touch of power metal. Kinda hard to explain!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Any bands they're stylistically similar to?

Digging: Blaspherian - Upon The Throne of Eternal Blasphemous Death

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kinda like Slipknot except not as heavy.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No band is as heavy as Slipknot I mean fuck, if a band is 555 then Slipknot's 666, holy shit.

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17690 Comments


true

no one can do the hardcore death growls like corey taylor

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And Joey Jordison is without any doubt the fastest drummer in the world.

sideburndude
December 16th 2012


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ever

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean he's not the fastest, but he's def the most technical!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah man, I'm 14 and Lamb of God are my favourite band because they're so obscure but even I have to admit Joey is the sickest drummer.

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah that Adler guy from log is a close 2nd though! Then probably that guy from Trivium after them.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah man, some faggot tried to tell me some Lombardo faggot or some shit was better then I watched a video of him on YouTube and he couldn't even play upside down, what's up with that?

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And speaking of log- I was in science class the other day and I was wearing my log shirt and some jock said, "I didn't know you were a Christian!" What a faggot. But I mean I guess it's not really his fault he doesn't know good underground music!

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah the guy from Slayer is overrated; I mean I haven't heard any songs by them really, but I youtube'd him once too and he sucked. Same with that old wrinkly guy from Rush that my dad thinks is so great.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kid sounds pretty gay, probably listens to Justin Bieber, which as we all know is the default favourite artist for those who don't appreciate Slipknot's mad metulz.

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Seriously man, we live in such a screwed up world!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I know, nobody but us understands our perils, gonna listen to my 128k rip of duality that I downloaded from MP3Skull because I'm too poor to buy CDs.

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17690 Comments


guise

stahp you guise

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


15188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You can't tell me what to do Six this isn't even my final form!

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17690 Comments


what would Paul say if he were reading this



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy