Cynic Focus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sideburndude
December 16th 2012


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Just 5'd it
you're welcome

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You guys are just trying to be cool; prob haven't even heard this!

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17088 Comments


u got me there

Digging: School Food Punishment - Air Feel, Color Swim

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You ever heard of Death? They're pretty good.

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17088 Comments


what kind of metal r they

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Is Death a new metalcore band?

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

sideburndude
December 16th 2012


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kind of a cross between black metal and tech death with a touch of power metal. Kinda hard to explain!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Any bands they're stylistically similar to?

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kinda like Slipknot except not as heavy.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No band is as heavy as Slipknot I mean fuck, if a band is 555 then Slipknot's 666, holy shit.

sixdegrees
December 16th 2012


17088 Comments


true

no one can do the hardcore death growls like corey taylor

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

And Joey Jordison is without any doubt the fastest drummer in the world.

sideburndude
December 16th 2012


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ever

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean he's not the fastest, but he's def the most technical!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah man, I'm 14 and Lamb of God are my favourite band because they're so obscure but even I have to admit Joey is the sickest drummer.

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah that Adler guy from log is a close 2nd though! Then probably that guy from Trivium after them.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah man, some faggot tried to tell me some Lombardo faggot or some shit was better then I watched a video of him on YouTube and he couldn't even play upside down, what's up with that?

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And speaking of log- I was in science class the other day and I was wearing my log shirt and some jock said, "I didn't know you were a Christian!" What a faggot. But I mean I guess it's not really his fault he doesn't know good underground music!

KjSwantko
December 16th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah the guy from Slayer is overrated; I mean I haven't heard any songs by them really, but I youtube'd him once too and he sucked. Same with that old wrinkly guy from Rush that my dad thinks is so great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy