Cynic Focus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 26th 2013



20614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

post of the year

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

oltnabrick
May 26th 2013



30060 Comments


my mom is essential

Digging: Stellar OM Source - Ocean Woman

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How could I is basically the best song they did IMO.

Digging: The Chariot - One Wing

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 26th 2013



20614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And Lmao at Fozzie! Sup ins? What you been jamming recently?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 26th 2013



20614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lotsa new stuff like AiC, the national, qotsa, dark tranquillity, deafheaven... tis a great year so far imo. and you?

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Basically the opposite. Old stuff lol. Yes, Camel, Genesis, Radiohead, and some new stuff like The National and JT. School done for you?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 26th 2013



20614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the new JT is good stuff. yea the semesters been done for about a month. now im spending my days binge listening and composing, both blazed out of my mind of course ;)

and thanks for reminding me i gotta finish genesis and camels discogs. so much shit to listen to ughh

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm nowhere even done either discog. Their old stuff is too damn addicting. Closer to the Edge and Selling England are probably gonna be huge growers for me. Moonmadness is just so damn amazing though.

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You have any songs up atm other then that electronic/progressive metal song you showed me a while back?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 26th 2013



20614 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah those are definitely my favorite yes/genesis albums. still havent gotten to the lamb dies down yet, that ones next on
my list

and im working on some stuff for a new project. havent released anything from it yet, might have a new demo up in a few
days though

sideburndude
May 26th 2013



2782 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is a delicious chocolate caramel bar.

JokineAugustus
May 26th 2013



5646 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Let me know when you do. I'll definitely check it out.

facupm
June 5th 2013



7087 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

How Could I best song ever

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



13403 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Equal best with the other 7 songs here agreed

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

DrMaximus
June 5th 2013



8872 Comments


Veil of Maya is such a sweet song.

TheMoreira
June 5th 2013



6769 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^^

How Could I is actually not one of the strongest imo Jac

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



13403 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

But every song is perfect what you're saying makes no sense.

oltnabrick
June 5th 2013



30060 Comments


i have this on vinyl ver coo

KILL
June 5th 2013



70488 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i have this on master tape best album ever

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy