Musk Ox Woodfall
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
treefingered2
July 6th 2014


195 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Enjoyed this a lot. probably one of the best albums ive heard from this style of music in a while.

StormChaser
July 6th 2014


391 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

where can I find this in 320?

Wizard
July 6th 2014


19922 Comments


I thought he did a fantastic job complimenting the new Agalloch album with the interludes he provided.

Digging: America - Homecoming

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2014


14718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nice write up bud! And wow that average, can't say it doesn't deserve it.

SCREAM!
July 6th 2014


11353 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I thought he did a fantastic job complimenting the new Agalloch album with the interludes he provided."



Agreed hard. An Agalloch/Musk Ox split or collab album with the whole bands involved would probably be a masterpiece

MrMatt767
July 6th 2014


449 Comments


wow, nice review, will check this out

PitchforkArms
July 6th 2014


1504 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Great review as always Judio. I'm one track in and im floored.

Underflow
July 6th 2014


3251 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great album.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2014


7680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Thanks so much for the great review! It took some time to complete this release so I'm so happy that

people are finally getting to hear it. Happy to see that people are enjoying it in the comment thread

as well 😊"



Musk Ox just sent this to me on Facebook. I love these guys.

Digging: Volcanic Queen - Photography Shield

BMDrummer
July 6th 2014


12972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Checking this now, going to be good. Love me some neofolk :]

Digging: Single Soul/Boring Bathtimes - photo shoot suicide

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
July 6th 2014


2346 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This sounds like exactly what I'm looking for in terms of a change of pace. Nice write-up, buddy.

PitchforkArms
July 6th 2014


1504 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ddaaammmnnnnn this is unreal

treefingered2
July 6th 2014


195 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol very same reaction

fallenbird
July 6th 2014


4251 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Listening for the first time right now



Totengott
July 6th 2014


2647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's really amazing Judio. Well deserved. These guys are great.

YakNips
July 6th 2014


17195 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

alright now that I found this is on bandcamp Im gonna listen

hope it meets the huge fucking expectations you people have built up

Digging: Helen - The Original Faces

BMDrummer
July 6th 2014


12972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It's really good for me so far, on the fourth track currently

Totengott
July 6th 2014


2647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Trust me, it will!

YakNips
July 6th 2014


17195 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm usually not a fan of anything fairly new that could be called "symphonic" cause it comes off as cheesy (to me) but judging by the first 3 minutes this will be great as long as it doesn't start cheesing out of nowhere

ButteryBiscuitBass
July 6th 2014


10838 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album is getting me through tough times - so beautiful



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy