Deftones White Pony
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GmemberKills
July 2nd 2014


1098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Amazing review. I really hope you take your time and go all out when SNW comes.

Digging: Single Soul - beauty and despair found in otherwise empty places

Green Baron
July 2nd 2014


21146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He doesn't even like it all that much does he?

Toondude10
July 2nd 2014


4780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Uhhh, it's his favorite Deftones album. He likes it better than this even. At least I think he does.

Digging: Fear Factory - The Industrialist

GmemberKills
July 2nd 2014


1098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He has it 5'd. If I'm not mistaken i think its his favorite. Either way, I know its my fav, and i feel like that album needs a real good 5 review.

Green Baron
July 2nd 2014


21146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh he does have it 5'd... nevermind then, I thought the SNW love was by someone else

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12785 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol I actually like this better but that doesn't mean SNW isn't a 5.



And thanks a lot man!

Toondude10
July 2nd 2014


4780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Really? I thought SNW was you're #1 Deftones.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12785 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hole in the earth is certainly my number one song by them but as a whole this is better by just a tad

Toondude10
July 2nd 2014


4780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well I don't blame you, Hole in the Earth is fantastic.

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


2089 Comments


SNW is way better than this imo. Good review, Mongi.

Digging: The Amazing - Picture You

Green Baron
July 2nd 2014


21146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

HOLE IN THE EARTH Yes

Diamondize
July 2nd 2014


1367 Comments


most overrated tones

Diamondize
July 2nd 2014


1367 Comments


that's exactly what i was gonna say next ha

Green Baron
July 2nd 2014


21146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Diamond Eyes is the most overrated if anything

Toondude10
July 2nd 2014


4780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you kidding me? Diamond Eyes is my favorite Deftones album. I'd say it's fine where it is right now.

bloc
July 2nd 2014


35190 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Some of the best sounding drums I've ever heard are on this album

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12785 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

His overall sound throughout their whole career is awesome and unique. His sound is crazy on Digital Bath and Rx Queen.

bloc
July 2nd 2014


35190 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The drummer? Yeah for sure. He's one of my favourites. Totally has his own style and is rather underrated too

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12785 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea talking about Abe. My favorite performance of his is on hole in the earth. He's amazing on that track. Among other things about track. Definitely one of my fav drummers

Green Baron
July 2nd 2014


21146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He's amazing on Passenger too



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy