Linkin Park The Hunting Party
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Emim
June 16th 2014


26675 Comments


Almost want to check this out, but considering you thought A Thousand Suns was anything but shite somewhat makes me distrust your opinion of this.

Butkuiss
June 16th 2014


4253 Comments


ATS was good tho

Emim
June 16th 2014


26675 Comments


ha

Emim
June 16th 2014


26675 Comments


wait was that not a joke

FCY
June 16th 2014


206 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ATS was average at best. The ideas were decent, but the entire thing was poorly executed.

101nemesis
June 16th 2014


14 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not really. ATS, like any other album, is an album that really comes down to personal taste. It's the
best example of polarizing opinions. You either really like it or you hate it. The people who find it
"okay" are just a few.

It's still the only album I can listen to from start to finish non-stop. IMO, it was their best work.
I rate ATS a little higher than HT.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is average....

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7321 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Almost want to check this out, but considering you thought A Thousand Suns was anything but shite somewhat makes me distrust your opinion of this.

What have you got to lose? It's like 15 minutes of your time (bail after the third track or so if you don't like it).


Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7321 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

And yes, I remember that a thousand suns isn't even that many suns haha.

amanwithahammer
June 16th 2014


578 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Number one trending album on Sputnikmusic

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And what's your point?

Zantera
June 16th 2014


114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A Line in the Sand
Keys to the Kingdom
Mark the Graves
All For Nothing
Until it's Gone
Guilty All the Same
War
Rebellion
Final Masquerade
Wastelands
Drawbar
The Summoning



zxlkho
June 16th 2014


3472 Comments


how can anyone even take this band seriously enough to give this an honest listen

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nostalgic reasons bro.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


16922 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah basically. There's always hope that a band will make us remember why we loved them.

Digging: Low Roar - 0

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Let's face it, 10 years ago was a good time to be getting into Linkin Park

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


16922 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I remember bumming a ride from a friend to buy Minutes to Midnight and how excited I was because I heard the single 'What I've Done.' Oh, to be young and a fucking asshat.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

To be young again (not intended for all the teens who frequent this site)

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7321 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

SO GIVE ME REASONNNNNNN

You bitches ain't got nothing on me - I PRE-ORDERED Minutes to Midnight (and got a massive poster for my trouble). So back down yo!

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


16922 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Edited for Walmart



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy