Linkin Park The Hunting Party
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Almost want to check this out, but considering you thought A Thousand Suns was anything but shite somewhat makes me distrust your opinion of this.



What have you got to lose? It's like 15 minutes of your time (bail after the third track or so if you don't like it).



Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

And yes, I remember that a thousand suns isn't even that many suns haha.

amanwithahammer
June 16th 2014


585 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Number one trending album on Sputnikmusic

NocteDominum
June 16th 2014


7310 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And what's your point?

Zantera
June 16th 2014


130 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A Line in the Sand

Keys to the Kingdom

Mark the Graves

All For Nothing

Until it's Gone

Guilty All the Same

War

Rebellion

Final Masquerade

Wastelands

Drawbar

The Summoning





zxlkho
June 16th 2014


3489 Comments


how can anyone even take this band seriously enough to give this an honest listen

NocteDominum
June 16th 2014


7310 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nostalgic reasons bro.

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 16th 2014


21697 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah basically. There's always hope that a band will make us remember why we loved them.

Digging: Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave

NocteDominum
June 16th 2014


7310 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Let's face it, 10 years ago was a good time to be getting into Linkin Park

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 16th 2014


21697 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I remember bumming a ride from a friend to buy Minutes to Midnight and how excited I was because I heard the single 'What I've Done.' Oh, to be young and a fucking asshat.

NocteDominum
June 16th 2014


7310 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

To be young again (not intended for all the teens who frequent this site)

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

SO GIVE ME REASONNNNNNN



You bitches ain't got nothing on me - I PRE-ORDERED Minutes to Midnight (and got a massive poster for my trouble). So back down yo!

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 16th 2014


21697 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Edited for Walmart

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 16th 2014


21697 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And that's New Divide, Irving. Although

structurally it is identical to What I've Done.



How's it going man??

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

It's going good =) (sorry for the late reply btw - went to have some dinner!)



I imagine you're on summer hols now, mate? Also also - when's the big day? I hear Taylor's heartbroken* =)))



* Somewhat incidentally, she just performed in Kuala Lumpur a few days ago lol.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


8558 Comments


I remember hearing What I've Done, thinking it was real catchy and cool, then buying the album, moderately hating it, then warming up to it, and about a year or so later realizing that I was right the first time. Linkin Park rollercoasters, man.

Also, Irv, Sowing, Mimsy, what up fellas?

jaideepsai
June 16th 2014


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is better than meteora ...one of the best albums so far.

DrGonzo1937
June 16th 2014


11855 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

no.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

I'm good, Magnus - enjoying the World Cup! Have you been catching any games? Which team are you rooting for (if any)? =)

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
June 16th 2014


8558 Comments


I'm rooting for Nigeria and Italy (mainly because both Pirlo and Buffon are my idols as far as football goes), plus I'd like to see Belgium do well too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy