Linkin Park The Hunting Party
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2014


7383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

>album isn't out yet

>eight reviews



Sputnikmusic




It has been streaming for a damn week.



Digging: Pastel Lite - Etcetera

Toondude10
June 15th 2014


6803 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

As long as it's streaming, it's worth reviewing.

Diglett
June 15th 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

>maymay arrows

NocteDominum
June 15th 2014


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

>album isn't out yet

>eight reviews




It's out (Aust/New Zealand/Asia), can the masses stop whining?



Toondude10
June 15th 2014


6803 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nope, they won't stop until the next one comes out, then the cycle continues.

Green Baron
June 15th 2014


21834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

The circle of whine

Green Baron
June 15th 2014


21834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'm pretty sure Linkin Park wrote a song about that though

Butkuiss
June 15th 2014


4289 Comments


Is it better than A Thousand Suns tho?

SharkTooth
June 15th 2014


9253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah pree much.

Digging: George Thorogood and the Destroyers - George Thorogood and the Destroyers

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2014


7383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

No, it isn't (undortunately).

SharkTooth
June 15th 2014


9253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ATS was a bit too uneven imo, this not so much

Butkuiss
June 16th 2014


4289 Comments


Yeah but ATS had the best songs they've ever written so...

@Irving: Damn.

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
June 16th 2014


5526 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I agree all that "put the heavy shit here" is annoying and scripted.

Digging: Future - DS2

krthll1
June 16th 2014


100 Comments


I am curious to listen to this album considering nothing Linkin Park has done lately has grabbed my attention. The last album that I found intriguing was Meteora which still rocks quite hard to this day.

Si1v3RfaNg
June 16th 2014


818 Comments


"brownie points lost for not having all of the same opinions as me >: ("

Touche.

ScuroFantasma
June 16th 2014


3222 Comments


Great review. The amount of people who like this is enough reason to check this out.

Digging: Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War

Si1v3RfaNg
June 16th 2014


818 Comments


Yeah it's definitely the best since minutes to midnight, probably better. But I don't think they'll every top HT or Meteora, bearing in mind I take them a whole lot less seriously these days, as everyone should past the age of 20.

101nemesis
June 16th 2014


14 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album easily tops Meteora, IMO. Meteora had nothing in it.



Whether it tops ATS and HT(I consider both these albums their best) is something that time will tell.



Although it is sad that an album like Living Things can open with 220k whereas this album is estimated

to open with only about 125k. This album is better by miles.

Butkuiss
June 16th 2014


4289 Comments


The avg for this has a whole 1.1 up on ATS

What.

Emim
June 16th 2014


26701 Comments


Almost want to check this out, but considering you thought A Thousand Suns was anything but shite somewhat makes me distrust your opinion of this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy